Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Live a little longer.

In his own words

Hi, I'm a fun, active guy, who left to his own devices, spends way too much time sitting in front of a desk, reading at a computer screen (ouch). So, I'm looking for a person who likes to go out, travel, explore things. I like watching movies, trying out new restaurants - the more exotic the better - and recently have picked up hiking, where I learned that climbing uphill is a little more difficult than running downhill. I've played golf (terrible at it), like to swim, and have a secret goal of running in a marathon. Other than that, I'm a big science fiction buff, enjoy playing board and computer games, and like reading and writing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but as long as your best friend isn't a boa constrictor, I'll be okay.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Vernon and Timonium


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Fringe, Burn Notice, Vampire Diaries, the Secret Circle, Firefly (why did they cancel that!), Castle, Settlers of Catan, Small World.

For fun

Writing, science fiction, and games!

Last read

The Second Sons trilogy by Jennifer Fallon. Way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson. The Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I spend a lot of time sitting at a desk reading contracts and dealing with litigation for the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Texas, parents are from Hong Kong.
Faith: Atheist No preference
All the same values, but sleeping on Sunday included.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Texas Austin, where I did undergrad in Management Information Systems (MIS), and then somehow wound my way to law school at UT Law.