Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting, intelligent and funny guy looking for a fun gal who loves life!!

In his own words

I don't really like talking about myself (everyone always says that) and then they end up talking about themselves....but in this case I guess here you have to say something. Well here it goes.....I'm 33 year old guy, originally from Zimbabwe but I have lived in Boston for about 15 years. I'm a college professor and I'm very passionate about my job, I have been teaching for 3 years and every year is better than the last. I would consider myself mature, laid back, very funny (at least I think so, my students always laugh at my jokes!) and a very optimistic person with a very positive outlook on life. I know what I like and I'm very open with my emotions (hope that does scare you ladies) but its just how I was raised by my mother so blame it on her!! Ok so here is what I'm looking for.... hope to meet someone who is easy going and is open to experiencing new and different things. Sometimes I can be sarcastic so I would like to meet a gal who can take it and also dish out..I don't mind a woman who is a little sassy. My ideal mate has to be very confident there is nothing more sexy to me than a confident woman. I can't stand high maintenance chicks, so if you are one those, it won't work for me. Physical looks are great but I rather meet someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with and has a great personality. Above all, I would like to meet someone who is looking for a real relationship that can hopefully transform into something special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to South Beach, New York and Atlanta...if I'm going abroad I love going to the Caribbean and obviously going back home to Zimbabwe! My next adventure is to travel to Europe and visit my best friend in India.


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I love to cook and I try to learn to cook dishes from different countries....currently I'm into cooking Thai food (watch out Bobby Flay!). I love dancing so once in a while I get down, I'm a great dancer!!

For fun

I like going to watch live music, any type of music from punk rock bands to hip hop. I like going to the garden to watch the Celts, or Fenway for the Sox. I also enjoy reading and learning about different cultures, learning is fun for me!!

Last read

Most of what I read is business magazines, not really into the last thing I read was Forbes magazine and the Men's Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a college professor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Harare, Zimbabwe. I have lived in Boston for the past 15 years.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college