Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by its cover

In his own words

Hmmmm.... This is the part where I have to try and sale myself.... So I guess we all look good on paper but how are we really... Let's see for me... I would describe myself as down to earth, spur of the moment, very adventurous, loves to be on the go, jeans and t-shirt kind of guy, yes i have tattoos... no they are not on my face or neck... I am the guy in his truck that when I see a puddle I usually have to drive through it, unless there is somebody near by.... Well most the time if nobody is there :) ... I have been compared to Brian Urlacher, Chuck Lidell, Stone Cold, some skater dude Mike V, The Incredible Hulk, and Denzel Washington (still haven't figured that one out). Sorry ladies I haven't received to many Brad Pitt or Channing Tatum comparisons, but one time in band camp.... Ahhh wait I'll save that story for another time. I believe in working hard and playing hard... Living for today but planning for tomorrow... I have accomplished many things including counting to infinity twice and making TIME magazines 101 Smartest People in the World (they only featured the first 100 people though)... oh well... but lets not forget that i was also in PEOPLE magazines 51 Most Bestest Beautifulest Amazing People in the World two years in a row, but once again they just had enough room for the first 50.... oh snaps... that's my luck.... I have two little ones that mean the world to me, they just turned 11 and 12. Their mother and I get along great so there is no baby momma drama. I think having kids gives parents a great perspective on life and how time flies.... It seems lime it was just last week they were only 4 and 5... I believe in spending a lot of time with my little ones and doing as much as possible with them... Whether it be at the park or a weekend get away to go watch the Vikings play... I never want to look back with regret when it comes to them... Let's see here... What I'm looking for.... Hmmmm.... Someone out going and ambitious... Someone that can take off for a weekend with no clue on where we are going till we get there... Somebody not to serious and that can laugh at themselves or others.... Sense of humor is a must... Well if you made it this far and wanna know anything else just ask...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Angel, Clippers, and Vikings games. Las Vegas, Seattle, Minneapolis, desert and the mountains.

For fun

Off roading, hiking, working out, paint ball, laser tag.... Anything competitive.... Sporting events

Last read

The Incredible Hulk #180



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school