Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your Life that the Fear of Death can Never enter your Heart, Keep Fire in your Life

In his own words

Ill make this short and simple, reason being is I find that telling about yourself really does not mean much, it is what your show. Me: I am all about my family and my friends, I enjoy doing the simple things spending time with them and I can have a good time doing anything with them because its always a good time, I love my job and take a lot of pride in what I do and try hard to be the best at what I do. I love sports and love to stay active and I am always up for doing just about anything. its good to stay fit and stay young. I like to travel, and at the same time I can hang at home and kick back. I am simple, easy going, like to have fun joke around, spontaneous, I can be serious when need be and I can be a bit shy. enough of me id rather get to know people personally rather than just tell. s for what I am looking for, is a all around beautiful girl, beautiful as a person who I can go to all extents with as far as being a friend, a companion, a lover, a girl who is family oriented, respects herself first and for most, pretty, has morals and goals and ambition to want to better herself and those around her. A girl who can be attractive but has a great personality and isn't into herself like if she's the last drink of water on this earth, humble and fun and likes to get out and enjoy life or can also stay home and hang. lets see what comes of this hopefully I can come across someone I can enjoy life with and share it with and someday grow a family with

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like dogs my parents have to English bulldogs, wish i could own a horse some day, and id like to have a salt water aquarium someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

no certain places always like to go out different places and try out new things


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

my family, my friends , my job, sports, cooking, outdoors, movies, traveling

For fun

always willing to do anything and try just about anything as long as its having a good time.

Last read

sports magazines, work related articles and books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Firefighter/ Paramedic for the city of Miami Beach for 6 years
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
cuban/ american I was born here in miami, my parents are both cuban and came to the US at young ages
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am spiritual but do not attend church much
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am Paramedic/Firefighter I attended college in those fields and continue to do so and take technical classes.