Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
mind, body and soul, it's the journey that is...

In his own words

mind, body and soul, it's the journey that is important but it has left me.... slightly dizzy. For my "match" I guess... attractiveness is welcome, but smarts are the real attraction. Looking for someone unafraid to show flaws. but good at the things where I am flawed, so together we make a stronger pair. Have what might be called Midwestern values (but from the Bay Area... go figure), I sense the good in people, and believe every one has a "superpower". I say what i mean, but know "actions speak" and "no one knows it all". I have wide interests, I like to learn. sometimes I'm a "do it myselfer" guy. (Yes, I make up words) I have power tools and will travel. some day i want to build a vacation lake cabin. I have major passions, (and lots of minor ones) engineering, science, film, and nature. I used to work as an nuclear engineer, Studying areospace. I think a "good" heated discussion can be fun. I want to exchange ideas, (philosophical even!) i like to think "outside the box". (It's one of my superpowers) Clean cut exterior hides the little misfit inside. I like to travel, (Mount Fuji, skydives, marathons, Burningman) I like to learn by doing, sometimes failing. fun is attempting the difficult! but know that sometimes we all need help, or a partner in crime who will "get your back". Lets Adventure! beaches, mountains, science, history, family, books, sci-fi, ski, cook, camp, movies, and the way the world works. (planetariums are fun) Or maybe we can both be "mad scientists" and try and takeover the WORLD!! (Insert evil laugh here)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Crunchies from Omicron Persei 8

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jupiter is wonderful this time of year. :) just came back from japan, Greece, and love it in Alaska and NY.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Passion is my key. When I am enjoying myself I am always surrounded by wonderful music, art and atmosphere, deep meaningful conversation with the best company in the best places. I am easy to get along with: I like to try all the stuff. *wink*

For fun

running around or walking through Griffith Observatory, roller bladeing down Venice beach, drinking beer to a good band, watching a good (or bad) flick. flying around the world (traveling is a big passion), working on my script. (every one has one)

Last read

I've recently gotten into presidential biographies. Harry S Truman (my hero), Roosevelt, Eisenhower, John Adams (Another hero), and Washington. others "To big to fail" "bailout" "atlas shrugged" "the fountainhead"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Work is more about what I like to do. I am part of an aircrew flying 737s around the world delivering passengers and cargo. I also work as an independent editor. and i will always be going to school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Nuclear engineering, going for my Masters in Astronautical engineering. Boeing Aviation Maintainer, General movie maker, with a side of photography, And a Sci-fy nerd.