Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be your self...everyone else is taken.

In his own words

So my name is Josh and I was in the military for about eight years and have been to many places my favorite was Italy. I was stationed in Naples, IT for about three years and it was a blast. Had some firsts that I would rather not repeat like having my car stolen in Rome, could not have picked a better city to have that done in. Now I am getting used to be a civilian and working on becoming a firefighter. My family is very important to me I am blessed to have been adopted by such a great one. My last name is MacDonald ( this will become relevant in a sec) and my fathers first name is Ronald ( true statement). He also owned a farm, these are just some fun facts. Some of my favorite things to do include reading and hiking ( though not at the same time), also kayaking or just being active. I am a fan of theme parks and their assorted rides. Honesty and a sense of humor is something I am looking for as well as someone who will challenge me intellectually, I am curious about many things and like learning others perspectives.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

with the cat thing it is based on an individual basis ( meaning how me and the cat tolerate each other).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would like to go back to scotland and spend longer than 2 months there. i would also enjoy going all over the world. eating is really not important just what i get to do and where, ok minor point of clarification the food does actually play a part.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

i like cars quite a bit and motorcycles i also enjoy working out. movies and books are some things i really enjoy also talking to and meeting new people hearing new thoughts and ideas ( even if i don't totally agree).

For fun

for fun i enjoy reading, watching movies, and spending time with people i am close with it could be friends or family. i enjoy theme parks immensely and sometimes i just enjoy sort of vegging out. 0

Last read

i last read some chelsea handler books and knowing that i am admitting that may call into question my manliness but i read her books and liked them. Another book that I have really enjoyed is The Field which is about quantum physics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am in the seabees which is a division in the navy that does the construction for military and civilian use.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
i am half native american and half irish i favor the irish side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian is the best way to describe what i believe though is quite different than the main stream.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently enrolled to start full time.