Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to hang out with and get know

In his own words

Well were should I start I read like a drama novel just joking. But I am divorce I do have 1 kid I hope this doesn't scare you off he lives with is mom. If you read past the last sentence then we are good I love the little things in life. Life is to short to have grudges. I do not take people for granted a good conversation and some laughter is what we all need. I am a hopeless romantic sounds cheezy but its true. I Like to stay in to watch a good action, comedy, drama movie or just chilling at home hanging out with friends and family bbq or going out on the town. I was in the service for 12 years as an IT and have been in the field for over 15 years. I did some traveling all around the world and would like to be able to enjoy that again. I really want somebody that would not take the little things I do for granted. I am a devoted, good hearted, passionate, faithful guy, I do not judge people by how they look, dress, or act but how they treat others and themselves. I want to be able to be friends and more, communication and honesty is what keeps people together and happy. Thanks for reading this far hopefully I meet someone again so I can start the next chapter in my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a Chihuhua names Tootsie, 7 years old and she is Brindle colored

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled all around the world when I was in the military and visited several places like, Spain, Italy, Greece, China, Japan I would love to take some one to these places I was single at the time so no one to share these experiences with

Favorite things

Well I am very simple I like all sorts of music , I love watching detective shows, Law and order SVU or criminal intent, NCIS, CSI las vegas, Family guy, Bones, The simpson, George Lopez, I also love mexican and italian food

For fun

I enjoy the little things in life. Walking on the beach and watching the sun set. Candle lit dinner, Chilling at home watching a movie and having popcorn, cuddling together around a fire place or having a drink at a local bar.

Last read

Tom Clancy novels like the government conspiracy. The hunt for red october



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
AA in Business Administration from AIU Bachelors in Networking and Security from AIU Masters in Information Security from Keller Graduate School - In progress