Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 80 miles of Memphis, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Due to luck, skill, or "what have you"; I'm...

In his own words

Due to luck, skill, or "what have you"; I'm right where I want to be, getting an opportunity to work towards exactly what I want to do. Lots of possibilities, and hopefully it's possible to share that with the right person. I'm driven, but I stop to have fun and smell.... well car fumes and asphalt mostly since I don't live in a cottage or a treehouse. Or a rose garden. Or a cave either. In that significant other, the ability to laugh at yourself and not take this life too seriously is the first thing I'd look for. A cliche, but still the hands down winner. If you find someone who likes themselves without that ridiculous sense of entitlement and fragile self importance, then you have struck gold my friend. Of course, physical attraction has to be there. Affection, honesty, empathy etc.... When I get to know someone I tend to be pretty goofy, and I grew up in a family without many filters so if propriety is a big thing we might have issues. But, I do try to mind my manners in public. You won't have to work very hard to get to goofy either as I'm easy to get along with and really look for the same in a relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My living room, Kansas (family), Destin FL, St. Louis, San Antonio... Lots of foreign countries on the list waiting to be crossed off.

Favorite things

My musical taste is all over the place (Coltrane, Zeppelin, some rap, very little country).Otherwise reading, hanging with friends, baseball, home-cooked anything that's not shrimp, a good dive bar, etc..

For fun

I love to read and am usually juggling a few at a time. It probably says more about my attention span than anything else. Sci-fi/fantasy is the genre of choice. Also movies, baseball, drinks with friends.....

Last read

It'd be nice if it was a classic or something, but it was a book called "Changes" by Jim Butcher. It's emotionally shallow teen fantasy but still pretty entertaining. Stop judging me. I mean it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an interesting mix of white and....yeah...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Faithless is he that says farewell when the road darkens... Tolkien
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral