Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maccapianofan

30 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I think similar to most of the people on this...

In his own words

I think similar to most of the people on this site, I joined match because it’s hard to meet people when most of your friends are now married or moved away, and you also have a demanding but rewarding job that keeps you busy during the week. While I definitely can be serious when needed, I usually tend to look at things with a sarcastic/dry sense of humor because I like making others laugh especially to cheer them up. I like poking fun at everyday things and current events, making stupid puns (like saying a friend's story about a cow was utterly ridiculous), or watching stand-up comedy. I try to be as active as possible whether that means tennis, shooting hoops, or going for a walk/jog, and a regular exercise partner would be a welcome addition to give me an extra push when I’m not in the mood. I take tennis lessons but would really like to meet someone who either likes to play tennis or is willing to at least give it a try (don't worry, I'm not great either but I do have a love for the sport). Lastly, I am a bit of a music nut (I suppose nerd could be substituted here although nut sounds more positive). I collect vinyl LPs, attend as many of my favorite artist's concerts as I can, play piano at a pretty below-average level, and I probably get too excited over obtaining a new CD or album. Yes, I do want to be brought to concerts, exposed to new music, and I'll give your music a shot too. So what am I looking for out of a partner that doesn’t sound idealistic? First, she should definitely be close to her family as I think it says a lot about a person, and I personally still spend quite a bit of time with mine. While there are times where chilling out at home is nice to just unwind, I want to be with someone that is active athletically in some capacity. If you're a runner start training with me for a race (a very short race to start lol). Lastly, some level of music appreciation would be welcome, as I love concerts, CDs, playing music, etc. and would like someone to share this with. Singing in the car is also important, and while I have had my man card suspended for multiple offenses, certain songs come on and it can't be contained. If the above made you laugh in some capacity, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Only had fish growing up and gerbils illegally in college...I am going to guess I can't get punished for that now, there has to be a statute of limitations there. Love dogs and while allergic to cats, I love them too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will take a coffee shop over a bar, I am convinced that I have kept Panera Bread and Jason's Deli in business for the last few years. I love shopping for music and going to book stores. Always up for concerts or stand-up comedy, Second City, etc.

College

Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

I LOVE MUSIC. I also love basketball, tennis, rooting for the NY Giants, (I assume you are a Bears fan, you will just have to deal with it) learning new things, and laughing....alot.

For fun

You would see me at concerts, sports games, and pubs instead of all-out bars and clubs. Dueling pianos is always fun too. I also set aside time for staying in shape whether that's jogging or playing tennis. Always up a museum, zoo, national park, etc

Last read

Just finished Harry Potter approximately seven years after it was popular....that's kind of how I am. Chipping away at a biography of Lenin, kind of a Russian history nerd in my spare time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a scheduler/planner for a General Electric repairs service center.I like working in a team atmosphere where everyone contributes to the final product.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dutch, French, Polish, and Bohemian (I enjoy having my own Rhapsody)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would describe myself as fairly religious. I try my best to attend church every week and I find it a relaxing time to reflect on my life. If you don't attend mass, I won't guilt trip you or try to convert you. I just ask you respect my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Social Sciences (History) and Secondary Education and I ended up as a scheduler/planner for GE...ok? In case you're wondering, yes, I was an overachiever in school and tried to get as much as I could out of every class. Zero regrets.