Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tamarac, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME: Hello Curious. I do not want to say...

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Hello Curious. I do not want to say too much, but I will jot down few things about me to satisfy your curiosity. I am goal oriented, smart, helpful, thoughtful, respectful, confident and honest. I am very open minded and I never feel insecure when in a relationship. I like to do different type of activities. I enjoy interesting conversation. We can talk about any subject you like and the conversation will be interesting. When it comes to being funny, I will let you decide. Even though I can cook, I do appreciate when a woman cooks for me once in a while. I also enjoy cooking meals together. If you mess up the food, I will not complain. I will happily help you fix it so long it isn't burnt, LOL! If you enjoy listening to someone with an accent, well I speak several languages and I speak them all with an accent. I enjoy getting to know a person through conversation instead of back and forth texting or emailing. I am neither extraverted nor introverted. I have the personality that is a mixture of both (ambiverted). ABOUT MY MATCH: Everyone has their own idea of the perfect person that they want to be with. For me a perfect person is a woman that maintains herself well, is respectful and stands by me when needed. I like a woman that does not feel insecure about her imperfection(s) and knows how to dress for any occasion. I find it attractive when a woman can do something that I cannot do well. I am comfortable being with a feminine woman or a tomboy so long she dresses like a woman. When it comes to who I want to be with, I do not see color. I see: 1. Attraction 2. Personality 3. Qualities 4. Similarities and differences 5. whether I want to be with you. When I am in a relationship, I will be your friend, a partner and a lover to keep. So, take a leap of faith before it's too late. Don’t be like the rest and let someone else pick one of the few good bachelors left, "Me". DEAL BREAKER: I tend to be allergic to fake hair, eyelashes, too much makeup, and colored contacts. I am attracted to natural beauty with flaws (Is that too much to ask?). I find excessive use of phone and texting during a conversation disrespectful. If you are into drugs, drinking heavily, smoking, vegetarian and cannot decide about having kids, please give your time to someone else. I have a dog and I love pets, but if you like kissing your dog, forget about me. I don't think that is hygienic. NOTES: You will not get a reply if you do not have pictures on your profile, if your profile is empty, if you only have group pictures and I can't tell which one is you, if you wear sunglasses in all of your pictures, if all of your pictures are head shots and if all of your pictures are fuzzy. LET'S SEAL THE DEAL: To make our relationship 100%: If I show interest in knowing more about you, that's the first 20%. You show interest in knowing more about me, another 20%. We both like each other’s personality, 20%. We go out few times and have a good time, 20%. We both decide to deactivate our account since we've found in each other what we looking for, that is the last 20%. If you notice me before I notice you, be confident and contact me. I understand that reading about me can be interesting, but getting to know me as a person is more intriguing. So, let’s start a conversation. It may be the beginning of a happy relationship. WARNING TO SCAMERS: Do not waste your time to contact me because I know your tricks very well.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, watching movies, dancing, dining, riding bicycle, target shooting, informative reading, going to theater show, circus show, hiking, skiing but I am living in Florida, skydiving, I would like to try surfing but I am not too sure about that.

For fun

Traveling, dancing, exploring new places, movies, dining, theater show, circus show, comedy show....

Last read

I like reading the news, informative books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Construction Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
When it comes to religions, I am open minded. I will attend to your church but do not try to covert me to your religion because it won't work.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Construction Management