Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping there are still gentlemen in the world...

In her own words

You will probably need to be at least 50 percent nerd to keep up with me. I like my sci-fi, whether through books or through movies. I love Assassins Creed, The Elder Scrolls, and anything that has been LEGO-nated on Xbox 360. I recently discovered that my NES still works! I have been backpacking since I was 21 years old. I love taking my pack into the wilderness for a few days and leaving my cellphone behind -typically I go on trips sponsored by the Sierra Club. I have been blessed to see nature as God intended me to see it. For my guy, I really just need someone funny and intelligent who sparks my interest and wants to share my company. No alcoholics. No creepy old men looking for a live-in. And please, please, no psychopaths. I'm not looking for a husband, I enjoy my independence. Right now I just want someone I can have fun with. My health has always been important to me but I was unfortunate enough to tear my rotator a couple years ago... Twice. Once before surgery and again a year later. And last fall I had to have emergency surgery to remove my gallbladder, so I had several doctors telling me NO EXERCISE for far too long. Now I've got the go ahead to work out again and I started on Ideal Protein. I lost 30 pounds in the first eight weeks and I'm feeling much better about my health and my appearance (chubby is not very sexy). I still want to lose a bit more, but my self confidence has sky-rocketed now that I have lost weight and now that I can start running again. If you're looking for skinny, keep scrolling, but if you're okay with a work in progress, send me a message. I will likely say yes to meeting in person, not one for dating via text.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have cats named after jazz musicians.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Taos during the winter for skiing or snowshoeing. I enjoy backpacking, love going to New Mexico, Colorado, and Big Bend.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things


For fun

Sometimes I enjoy going on backpacking or camping trips on the weekends, sometimes I just like to stay at home and watch a movie or play XBOX.

Last read

Brent Weeks The Blinding Knife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've worked in municipal government for seven years in different capacities. I find this line of work very rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've lived in Texas since I was eight, but I was born in Pennsylvania and I still proudly claim my Yankee heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BFA in English with a concentration in Creative Writing from UNT. I'd love to go back and get my Masters.