Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-113 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to have FUN w Interesting People !!

In his own words

Hi - I'm an East Coast transplant - Have been in Vegas about 10 yrs now - Single - No Kids - No Pets - No Drama - Work very hard and play hard type - Love to laugh - Humor is very important - I don't sweat the small stuff - Love family (4 sisters and 1 bro ) and friends - GREAT parents - Love Old Folks and kids - Love my work - Very lucky to have a great job - College Edu - Love sports - travel a LOT - humorous- sensual - LOVE great wine / food - I love to have FUN, am honest, generous, caring, very loyal, humorous and ambitious. I'd love to meet someone who is fun, positive and likes to laugh ....I don't take anything personal - I don't mind independence - not a jeolous type - Will gladly send more pics at your request. UPDATE- Not expecting much anymore on this site LOL just looking to meet fun solid ineteresting people - Thx ...have fun !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hit all the local "Hot" spots as I'm always taking clients out for entertaining purposes - travel a lot - go on a lot of great work related trips but its hard to find anyone that can take the time and go !! LOVE tropical - beach getwaways !!

Favorite things

Love to shop-sit by the ocean-anywhere, fireplaces with great wine, laugh, rainy days (don't see many ), taking care of my flowers, traveling-clothes-humor- meeting interesting/different people all kinds all ages, being a loyal / solid friend

For fun

Love to spend time catching up with friends over a great bottle of wine and traveling - Love weekend getaways - Nothing better than a conversation with a "cool" little kid OR a "seasoned" older person !!! Love Shopping - shoes, gardening, gym,people

Last read

Las Vegas In Business Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Manufacturers Rep - Love my work- do travel a bit for work during the week ....
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Someone fun and positive with a young heart and spirit ! No baggage - No drama here - just trying to make my life more FUN and complete.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference