Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once in a lifetime.

In her own words

I have so much to offer the right person. I'm loyal to a fault, loving, caring, affectionate, funny (humor and sarcasm are my first two languages), charismatic, energetic, honest to a fault, intelligent, thoughtful, open-minded, and give everything I have to those I care about. I'm a very extremely strong person and am VERY good at being a rock when the need arises. I can be very sensitive and extremely compassionate and also tough as nails. I prefer playfulness, because I think life is too short to be serious all of the time. I also appreciate depth and willingness to talk about serious issues. I'm ecclectic enough to fit in hangin' out with the boys watching the game on TV, (and know enough about sports to yell at the refs) or blend in beautifully getting a pedicure at the salon. I'm a die-hard romantic. I believe in love at first sight. Money doesn't impress me, thoughtfulness does. Gifts are nice, but I'm more impressed if you remeber that Daisies are my favorite flower. An out-of-the-blue text to say Hi means more to me than expensive dinners. I want to love someone with every fiber of my being and want someone to love me the same way. I still believe in love and romance. I love the idea of someone wanting to protect emotionally and in the vein of respecting me. I am more than capable of protecting myself, but I love the idea that someone cares enough that they want to do it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

2 weiner dogs that I share custoody of.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled lately, but I've bee to Vegas (LOVED, LOVED, LOVED, LOVED it), Myrtle Beach, and maybe one day Belize? Never been to Belize, but I have many hopes of what it would be like.

Favorite things

I like reality shows about dancing and singing because I like to watch singing and I am a HUGE dance fan, You don't have to watch with me, I have DVR. I'm into crime stuff, Law & Order, Cold Case, etc. I also like the cooking shows..

For fun

I go to school and hang with my girlfriends and read books. Love going to sporting events, but most of my girlfriends are not down with going to a game with me. I am VERY adventurous and and up for just about any adrenaline high.

Last read

I have 7 books going on at once. I have my master's books as well as 6 others. I am a voracious reader. My two favorite authors are probably James Patterson and John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Served 6 years in the USMC and then got medically retired, otherwise I would have stayed forever. I then went to school, then became a social worker and now I'm going for my master's in Social Work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Blondish/Brown hair, medium build, Irish with lots of freckles. Wish I had even toned skin, but not so lucky. I definitely have the Irish pale thing going on. The only upside to this is after all of my shoulder surgeries, the scars have faded well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Working on my Master's in Social Work