Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mac_addict123

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Dance machines only.

In her own words

Someone has stolen my profile and pic and is passing herself off as me. If you want to report her too, please be my guest. Seriously, I wonder how she thinks that's going to work out for her...sheesh. ok! Everything is better in list format. (yes, that's your hint that I like making lists and crossing things off lol) I'm a funny girl, this is what I've been told. I'm not just giving myself props here. I'm Muslim. I practice some. I have a lot of values that stem from my religion. It helped shape me into who I am today. You need to be ok with it. And before I even sift through your photos, I check your religion preferences. :) I go off on tangents a lot when I tell stories. I'm soft hearted but walk around with a tough exterior. I have bad luck with guys (I am very trusting and some take advantage of it) It's ok, they make great stories. I overshare things. You'll learn to love it and laugh at it. :) I am easily jaded. I like to constantly be doing something. Whether it's planning to do things or physically doing things. I have morals. I am not a girl who wants to hook up. I want a guy to be around for a long time. I love too much. I don't believe in soul mates. I absolutely adore penguins (I'm not crazy or something, I just think they are cute, and they make me extremely happy). I have an addicting personality. When I find something I like, I keep doing it. I am not that serious of a person and I like to make light of things... But I know when to be serious. I'm an open book, probably because I trust everyone too much. Passive aggressive. :) I don't drink, never have, and I'm not fond of guys who drink a ton. I don't see the point... I'm a pretty well rounded person who has their ish together. If you read any of this, I'll be surprised. I don't live in Chicago. Creepy men live in my town and I don't want to answer their messages. I live in Rockford. And yes I have been stalked, and no, it was not cool. :c I'm looking for a guy who is NICE (yeah yeah, usually I go for jackasses but recently I have been introduced to what true kindness is, and I want that) funny, witty, charming, optimistic but realistic, can dance (I love to dance, sooo please, please know how to also or are willing to learn) and is not overly egotistical. A guy who is adventurous and wants to show me cool things. Someone goofy and humble, who likes to volunteer or give back to his community. And gives great bear hugs. Someone who can offer a sense of protection. Oh no, my mushy side is coming out... anyway... Lastly, I'd like a man who is well established or on that route in his career. I am no longer willing to be a sugar mama. ;) These are not musts. If you are at least 3 of these things, I'd be happy with that :) oh ,but you must have hair on your head. Sorry I'm super picky about that. hope this works otherwise I'm forever alone. PS- short messages are nice, but please don't be lame and send just a "hello, how are you?" ...that doesn't mean send me your life story either.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I had a few birds when I was younger. I think dogs are super cute, but unfortunately I'm allergic to them, Claritin helps though. Cats are ok.... they seem selfish lol

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Mendota during a sunset. Sigara (though it closed) so now it's Samah. The Wit Rooftop.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Food. Penguins. Fall days. Texting. Laughter. The smell of clothing that comes straight from the motherland. Jasmine perfume. Running my hands through your hair. :P These are a few of my favorrrrite things lol.

For fun

I dabble with photography. But not with any amazing equipment. I make use of what I have.

Last read

I am horrible...I read half a book and then do something else, and then read another half of a book..I never finish them unless I have mass amounts of time to just sit. Which I don't do unless I'm tired, and then I don't want to read. I may have ADD?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in an aviation/aerospace company as a Team lead/project engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Pakistani Punjabi
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
somewhat liberal.
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think I want to get my MBA. I have a degree in Industrial and systems engineering.