Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends thought my dating profile paragraph...

In his own words

My friends thought my dating profile paragraph was boring and didn’t represent me. They got together over dinner and drinks, without me, and wrote this....I personally find it hilarious and pretty truthful; My own responses are added in. I'm glad I'm able to keep my married friends entertained and busy on weekend nights :) Dave is punctual, tidy, creative and reliable; all great attributes to have if you’re an architect—which he is. Dave is creative. He made kick-a** diorama when we were in elementary school (Fortunately my diorama skills have developed into the design of actual buildings). Dave grew up in Brookline and he can currently be found in Brookline. If you want to go on a date with Dave, mention the Coolidge Corner Clubhouse or Keno and you’re in (Most likely I'll be taking you to a classier establishment, however I do enjoy a good burger and some keno). If you want to go for gold, suggest cooking at home. Dave can cook. When not cooking, Dave is really into the weather. He checks the weather all the time. If you’re not sure whether to wear pants or shorts, ask Dave (Haha - I do enjoy some extreme weather). A while ago, Dave went through a NASCAR phase; he’s over it now. This is good for you (Trust me...I'm over it!). He can grow an awesome beard and mustache combo, but he’s over that now too (I mean is any guy really over wanting to grow a mustache? Seriously...). Recently, Dave is trying out a new hairstyle. It looks hot (Not exactly new anymore; however I can't see myself going back!). Five days a week, he does P90X. It’s a fitness routine that he’s really into (Taking a little break from it for now-trying out T25). About the tidy. Dave owns his own place in Brookline. It’s the cleanest bachelor pad around. He lives by himself, but still puts the toilet seat down. You will never fall in in the middle of the night. Dave has some sharp dance moves. (Interesting that they describe them as sharp). He brings out his signature move when feeling confident out dancing with friends (I've been known to tackle a dance floor or two in my time...but it would be great if they could fill me in on what that move actually is!). Expect him to be prompt; Over email; Picking you up; Meeting you out. Dave doesn’t mess around with time. Isn’t it about time you mess around with Dave? (This last line is a bit much, but for my friends pretty clever! They may have been trying to turn this into a rap or something. I believe by mess around they mean "hang out" and "get to know". So if you're interested in that feel free to get in touch!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal guy...used to want to be a vet back in the day. I don't own any right now, but hopefully one day. I might have a little Dr. Doolittle in me...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, NYC, Chicago....Working on my travel abroad. Went to the UK 2 years ago, and Switzerland and Italy last May. Thinking the next vacation will be more local...Cape Cod? We'll see....

Favorite things

Puma Sneakers; Champagne; Flip Flops; Sunny Days on my Balcony...

For fun

I love cooking, running, golfing, going to the beach, BBQing, entertaining, hanging with my family and friends. I'm somewhat obsessed with Gummi Candy. I've taken up Yoga and now realize how challenging yet refreshing it actually is.

Last read

The Walking Dead - Rise of the Governor....Highly recommended ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architectural Designer at a firm downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral