Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love water...

In her own words

Recently moved back to Tampa and am excited to be back! Hoping to meet someone fun who is active and loves the outdoors. It would be nice to meet someone that I'm compatible with but I think it's important not to go into something like this with specific expectations. However, if something comes from it, great. Me - My family means everything to me and I consider my friends my second family. I sometimes think I am loyal to a fault, but I expect the same in return. The beach/water is my absolute favorite, as well as trying all water sports - surfing, paddleboarding, kiteboarding, etc. and would really enjoy someone who feels the same. I love the outdoors, and am always up for exploring. I am a cereal-aholic. I probably eat more cereal than anyone you know. I love to joke around and consider myself rather sarcastic/silly. I definitely need someone who doesn't take life too seriously! I used to live in Chicago for six years and enjoyed every second of of the best experiences I've ever had. I've found that it has helped shape me into who I am today. Originally from Boston and can't say enough about how much I love New England. I've been bit by the travel bug and want to go everywhere and anywhere around the world. I've crossed quite a few places off my list and want to see so much more! I would love to be with someone who shares this same passion and excitement for travel as I do. I love to cook and clean, but I will admit, for some reason, I hate putting laundry away. I think music is great therapy (nothing is better than driving by yourself and blaring the radio, singing as loud as you can. Although, I will mention, you may not want to hear me sing). :-) About you: I am going to go the simple route on this one and leave it at that I want someone who I have a connection with, has good values and is confident in who he is as a person. Someone who communicates well, is ready to be in a relationship and likes to have fun! So much more to tell and learn, but that's what dating is for...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

If you like me, you must like my dog...I'm a package deal! I know I'm biased, but he's hysterical.

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to learn about different cultures and see what else is out there. So far, Santorini has been my favorite, but Cinque Terre, Italy, was also amazing, as well as Australia. Love Cali and New England, so many great spots in the US.


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

My nieces, nephew. Hoodies. My dog. Cereal. A good cheeseburger. HGTV. Friends, the TV show. Bob Marley/reggae. Tiki bars. Being outdoors surrounded by the water. Exploring different cultures.

For fun

Being on the water.... Running/working out. Traveling. Cooking. Dive bars / outdoor bars. Spending time with my 80-pound English Bulldog - he makes me laugh everyday!

Last read

love getting lost in a great book...Currently re-reading The Purpose Driven Life again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and believe for several reasons that it's important to share similar beliefs with the person you are in a relationship with. Usually prefer a non-denominational church - I find they have a positive message with a casual atmosphere.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference