Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I rode in here on a white horse that you made me leave in the lobby.

In his own words

What can be said that's not cliche? Not much probably. Looking for someone interesting, to hang out with, who's forthright, has a good sense of humor, and clever -- always hot. Hopefully, able to enjoy going out and doing things as much as hanging around doing nothing. Wants to travel, not just to other countries, but around Texas and the U.S.; doing cool new stuff is a plus. I've seen that a mutual faith in Christ is beneficial to all relationships, including friendships, but especially romantic types. Faith, then, is most important to me, and family too, something I want that someone to share. About me: I lead a pretty simple life. In my free time, my friends and I will do trivia at a place in Uptown Dallas and go to the theater, maybe a live concert when a good group is in the area. When home, I'll read, watch movies, or TV. I've seen over half the states so far, so eventually I'll visit the rest. I'm pretty open and can talk about pretty much anything with anyone. Graduated from A&M, spent some time at law school, and then went to North Texas for a master's in History. Now, I teach college history, and run the History Department at a private Christian school.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Right now just one dog, Virgil.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Nodding Donkey in Uptown; the Liquid Lounge in Deep Ellum; the Abbey Inn and Royal East in Denton; the College Street Pub and Odom's in Waxahachie; J. Cody's and Fitzwilly's in College Station; Studio Movie Grill pretty much wherever.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Cleverness; my hamburgers (everyone says they're the best), a good ribeye; watching TV (House, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec); great guitar riffs; the music of Audioslave, The Killers, Radney Foster, Boston, and others; small concerts; going to the movies.

For fun

Weekends with friends, or working at my farm; pub trivia once a week (with many more wins than losses, thankfully); reading and TV after work; exercise a few times a week; concerts at the House of Blues, Granada, or Deep Ellum.

Last read

'Empire of the Summer Moon' about the Comanche; the Hunger Games trilogy; G.K. Chesterton's 'Orthodoxy.'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Adjunct Instructor of History at Navarro College; head of the History Department at a private, Christian school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is of paramount importance. I've been blessed, and fully intend to show others God's goodness through my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in History; B.S. in Ag. Leadership and Development.