Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to laughs and love!

In her own words

I'm flattered you want to know more about me, but I must say I'm much better at this whole "explain your life in 200 characters" in person. But to start, I should warn you that I am quite a mix of cultures, interests, music, language etc so if vanilla is the only flavor you try - you might find me to be a not such a fun challenge. I love heading to the beach, playing paddle ball or volleyball until I can't stand the heat one more second, then jumping in the water. But as a Midwesterner I also love a good weekend ski trip with a dip in the hot tub when it's 12 degrees outside. I can get by on the dance floor with some salsa or merengue if someone can lead me. But I'll also sing my heart out at a country bar. Or relax at a lounge with soothing live music. You can easily find me cycling at the gym and enjoying sweating it out in the sauna. But don't think that I won't go for a cheesecake desert or a good ole steak. And while I may not watch cnn or cspan every day, I would much rather talk about ideas and learn new things than gossip about the latest reality tv star. I'd rather spend a night seeing cirque du soleil than be at a noisy club. I was raised by parents who still believe in the good in all people. In fact, after 34 years they are still happily married! They have had a huge influence as to why I believe in love. So my heart has been conditioned to be quite large and giving. I have seen what gratitude and consideration means to others so its also a big daily value of mine. While I consider these good qualities they have been taken advantage of in the past. So I hope that you aren't looking to mooch of my credit score or savings account (which isn't much to write home about anyway). My family and I believe in hard work and I've worked hard to be an independent woman. Because of past experiences, I hope to be in a relationship where this solid financial status isn't taken advantage of. Overall, I'd like to think I'm a unique but charming synergy of a lot of things. So who am I looking for? A man. Maybe that seems simple? But I am looking for a strong loving fun man. I want to fall in love. And I want to have fun. I want to feel safe to give my whole heart to someone who I can trust. I want to be someone's life partner, to build each other up every day; to push each other to be better everyday... Well maybe some days just being is ok too: someone who I can laugh with and who isn't too tough to hold me when I've had a rough day. Someone who can drink beers and play golf with my dad: who will ask my mom what she needs and make her smile, someone who can go toe to toe with my brother in the battle of who is sillier and win. I've been so lucky to experience the world and build a career that I'd love to find someone who can help me write the upcoming chapters up my life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's side of the family is Syrian and my dad is English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral