Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance!

In his own words

I thoroughly enjoy life's simple pleasures and seize them whenever possible. I don't believe in stressing out and expending energy needlessly on things out of my control. Instead, I adapt and continue on my merry way. I believe that there are many ways to live and lead life. I believe in tolerance and acceptance, and I have no patience for ignorance. I definitely have my own beliefs, but am able to see both sides of a situation and am good at compromises. I've been extremely fortunate in my life and count my blessings. I've traveled the world, lived in different countries, but CA keeps pulling me back. I live life to the fullest, am constantly pushing and testing my physical and mental limits, and thrive on adventure. I live by the saying that if you're going to do something, you may as well do it right. Therefore, if I do something, I like to do it big! I'm not afraid of embarrassing myself or those with me :), can easily laugh at myself, and humor myself with my thoughts. I've been best described as having a young heart and an old soul. I love learning, am constantly trying new things, and still have much more to discover. I have a positive outlook on life and believe that nothing is unattainable. Lastly, I would like to find my true best friend to share life's adventures with. If you're on the same page as me, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd love to have a dog again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Zealand is awesome. I'd love to go back again. I had some epic times in Peru. Europe, Hawaii and Australia are loads of fun too.

Favorite things

Niners, Warriors and Giants. I have been a fan ever since I was a kid. Cooking and eating. I'm also a huge fan of beef jerky.

For fun

Outdoor activities: swimming, hiking, biking, SCUBA diving, running, spring and summer BBQ's, lounging on the beach and exploring SF. SF Segway tour, anyone? I've been here for 8 years, but feel I still have so much more to discover and experience.

Last read

I recently started reading mysteries and love them. I'm also into science fiction. Reading the newspaper in print with a cup of coffee in the morning is pretty sweet too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in education on the Peninsula. It's my goal to put the thought of college into teenagers' minds, and encourage them to pursue careers in science.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have B.S. in Wildlife, Fisheries and Conservation Biology from UC Davis, and a Master's in Teaching from USF with an emphasis on inquiry and project-based chemistry. Sounds way more geeky than it actually is.