Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker ciudad respirando...

In her own words

This is me: yogi. non-red-meat eater. hip-hopper. 2008 SF marathon runner. big sister. right handed yet left-winged. early childhood educator extraordinaire. coffee ice cream. brutally honest. sushi. sarcastic comedian. amateur photographer. cereal and milk every morning. Mormon Jew= MEWwww. but spiritual, not religious. Jumbo, Banana Slug and Bobcat. children's song singer. ambitiously overachieving. independent beach-goer. museum frequenter. LOVER. NOT a hater. laughing till it hurts. guacamole. verizon IN minutes. chocolate covered peanut pretzels from trader joes. potentially nocturnal morning person. This is you: ambitiously overachieving. academically and athletically inclined. arts enthusiast. honest. BLUE and not RED. traveler or aspiring traveler. culinary connoisseur with a big appetite for home-cooked meals. fancy fridays or lazy sundays. super snuggler and spooner. compassionate and passionate. mister funny man. family oriented. and a bonus goes to those who know what song my "dating headline" comes from and if you can teach me how to play the drums or guitar:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

riding bikes along the hudson. meandering through the highline at sunset. perusing the guggenheim or the museum of sex. checking out target first saturdays at the brooklyn museum.

Favorite things

law and order SVU marathons. a good, foamy latte. making snow angels. digging for critters in the dirt with young children. authentic mexican food. the feeling of warm sand at the beach.

For fun

playing in the park (sledding, riding tire swings, yoga, ice skating, running). cooking. baking up a STORM. painting wall art for my apartment. lots of reading. planning my summer travel itinerary. meditating. training for my second half marathon.

Last read

harlem: the 400 year history from dutch village to capital of black america by jonathan gill. i'm a sucker for anything about the history of new york...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i teach preschool and i teach yoga to both children and adults on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral