Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
match may take my money, but it cant force me to update this headline frequently, like a fresh headline is all it takes these days...

In his own words

Me: well I think I am a pretty decent all around guy and I am looking the same. Smart, sassy, sexy, sarcastic, yet grounded and spontaneous are all good things in my book. This is a rare combination indeed, but hey according to the commercials this is my best chance to find rare combo... I guess i could go on and give an elevator speech about all the books I've read, countries i've traveled to and what a great group of friends I have, all true, but really I am not sure who cares all that much. Seems like noise to me, you'll probably look at my pic and height and decide if you want to email me. Which is fine, I admit I do the same. I will say that I smell great, have a job and am definitely good at ordering the best things on a menu. Additionally, I have goals that include getting dive certified, finally making it to Yosemite and giving this match thing a solid 75% effort, anything more than that simply seems exhausting. In closing, thanks for stoping by. if you have questions, just ask I am an open book.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wayfare Tavern for beef tartare. philz over blue bottle and ritual for coffee and honestly its not even close. As for travel: the promenade in Tel Aviv or Rio or Ayers Rock Oz.

Favorite things

Justified is a great show, Muse is great in concert, trader joe's chicken ticka and turkey meatballs. i also love my big ice cube tray and of course my nieces and nephew, they are truly exceptional.

For fun

same thing as most: gym, tan in dolores park, do laundry after a trip. recently i have been thinking i need a hobby, like woodworking.

Last read

cloud atlas, yes i am quite the erudite. i also try to read at least 75% of every economist, got to have goals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish/portuguese/german/french mutt. god bless america.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
history and international relations, now i look at project schedules: what went wrong?