Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
big blue eyes,

In his own words

I've been told I am a sweet heart, polite, passionate and witty. I grew up in the Mid-west and have travelled around the world many times. Through my travels I have lived, and learned from a very full life of experiences. I love to laugh, smile and love even more making others do the same. Music, art, literature fills my life. I like road trips out of nowhere, planning great travels and also just simply being at home. I have been know to dance in my kitchen and sing in my car. I'm the friend that listens. I try to see the world through those less fortunate and speak up and out for them. The person closest to me in the world is my younger sister, she is the best. I'm close to my folks and love them both dearly. My partner in love and life is witty, fun, bright, creative, fit, expressive, KIND, caring, loves what she does, likes to laugh, thoughtful, sexy and knows that sexy comes from inside and a sparkle in the eye, knows she is beautiful and not by the standards of this crazy town but holds a beauty deep within. (granted self respect is a daily lesson) Loves her family and is close to them. That's it... for now. All the best! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had two dogs. One was a Rhodesian Ridgeback the other was a Chesapeake Bay Retriever. One girl, one boy. Both lovers and amazing with children.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Stella, Water Grill, Cafe Figaro, Ginger Grass, Covell, Cafe Gratitude, Arcana Books, The Last Bookstore, Ray Bar & LACMA, Musso Franks, Italy, Japan, With friends and Family anywhere, Nature, Huntington Gardens, A trail early in the morning

Favorite things

Cooking for friends, movies, travel, The feeling after getting out of a really intense Yoga class, Seeing live music, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Opera, singing in my car. singing in the shower, dancing, reading out loud, museums, Bookstores..

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything. Good conversation is the simplest. I love learning. If that is a dance or sailing class great! I love being active. I surf (not as much as I used to but I love it.) I bike, hike, like to road trips. Movies, Opera

Last read

The Swerve (The History of the Modern World), The Essential Rumi, The Baron in the Trees, History, by Elsa Morante



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Commercial Director,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors are from Denmark, Russia, Austria, and Germany .... Funny enough, I've been mistaken for Italian, French ... go figure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have many stories around this subject. most cause laughter.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
What do you do when you know what you want to do in life by age 12? Another great story with a lovely happy ending but yet is still being written...I love to learn and my house is full of books and objects from my travels.