Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
The human spirit is infinitely adaptable.

In his own words

First, I'm an avid environmentalist with a love for animals and two very cute mutts of my own. I love to talk: politics, philosophy or just shoot the breeze. Basically, I am a person set in my own mode but am looking for a challenging intellect to make me think and act in new ways. I love the outdoors and exercise: running, biking, hiking, and camping. I find my temple in the exploration of nature's wonders. I guess you could say I'm looking for someone to share my time with. Meeting, talking and letting things evolve in their own way is defiantly my idea. People who love to talk are a must, because a real discussion is essentially my idea of a good time, wherever it happens and whatever the topic. Dinners out or in, I can actually cook a few real good meals, good movies, or just the local coffee shop . Anyplace or context is worth meeting someone interesting. I like seeing movies in the theater but don't end up doing it enough. I feel comfortable hanging out at home and watching some good TV but also like exploring my neighborhood and trying new restaurants.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I like all animals but dogs are definitely the best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stowe Vermont, near my home town of Montreal, is probably my favorite place but the Santa Monica mountains are a constant surprise and very nice. The mountains from the Sierras to the Rockies to the Green mountains are where I feel most comfortable.


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

On top of getting into nature I like a good TV show, good movie or hanging out in the dog park. 30 rock, the daily show, the Colbert report, the west wing To many singers and bands to name Rachel Maddow rocks!

For fun

Anything I can do with my dogs is the best, if I am outside and moving than I am happy. Seeing movies. Hanging out with my dogs and watching TV. Exploring my neighborhood and trying new restaurants. I watch perhaps an unhealthy amount of cable news

Last read

Bobos in Paradise, by David Brooks. I "try" and get through one book a month but this is the most recent. The Operators, about the war in Afgahnastan, is what I am working on now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I worked as a Sales associate and environmental coordinator at Patagonia Santa Monica. I am now working on launching my own business, something I would love to talk more about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am proud to come from Jewish roots. I am passionate about history and culture and the Jews have more than their share of both. I am not particularly religious, however, but still celebrate many holidays with my family.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Even though I was never a huge fan of the modern educational system I do love learning and knowledge and consider the accusation of both a life long project. Something I would surely love to share with a potential partner.