Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Find Beauty in Everything

In her own words

So after much debate with friends and family, I've decided to explore online dating and see what happens. I must admit I was totally against online dating as I believe in meeting someone the old-fashioned way, maybe that is lame however something can be said about face to face interaction and chemistry that is debatable so far for me with online dating. With that being said I've come to realize that it is also very challenging to meet people as everyone's lives and schedules seem to be jammed back. So here I am, willing to give this a try and see what lies ahead...and hopeful it will be a positive experience. So a little bit about me, I am originally from Michigan and have been living here for 9 years. I love the City and all it has to offer, but I also love the simplicity of going back home to visit family and friends. I am training for my 1st Triathlon this July, followed by my 7th marathon this fall, NYC marathon. I love working out, whether it be running, biking, swimming, yoga, barre method of course Pilates (since that's what I do for a living) and well-being are important to me...I follow a plant-based diet or more commonly, I'm a vegan. I adore animals and eating clean. I'm upfront, honest, patient, fun-loving and down to earth. I enjoy traveling, although I must admit I don't get to travel as often as I like, along with going out exploring the City or quiet nights at home-it's all about a good mix. My family and my two dogs mean the world to me. I am looking for someone is open, honest, sincere and passionate, as well as someone who like to have a good time but enjoys quiet, relaxed evenings at home. You don't need to be a marathon runner, although it would be cool to train in Central Park together but fitness & health are important attributes for me. I would prefer they were to you as well. I am so not into playing games so if that's you, that's cool but keep moving onto the next profile....I'm not here for that. So, lets see what happens from here...I'm looking for a serious, committed relationship with someone easy going, likes to laugh and have fun together :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs; Bailey is a 9 year old Yorkie and Bella is a 4 year old American Bulldog, although that is debatable :)

Political views



Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree