Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends are the family you get to choose.

In her own words

I'm a feisty, sapiosexual, finance professional that loves great wine, fun company and laughing until I cry. At this point in my life I am interested in surrounding myself with other women that are into personal development and believe in working on one's self from the inside out (because money can't buy us good character). If you know who Harville Hendrix, Wayne Dyer and Robert Kiyosaki are, we've got a few things in common. I am an avid reader (about a book a week), I love the Lord (attend church as much as I can) and I love passport stamps as much as I love pocketbooks. I want to meet more women with similar interests: professionals/entrepreneurs, ambitious, beautiful, cultured and just plain interesting. I tend to like older women, but age and ethnicity are not a thing for me. No offense, but women that shop in the same sections of a clothing store as my father don't do it for me. And above all, I find intellect and progressive thinking coupled with a pretty face most attractive. Happy searching, ladies. Smooches!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two Pomeranians and a fiesty tabby cat - he get's it from his momma ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Labadee, Haiti; the pacific coast of Costa Rica; South Africa; Italy and Montreal just to name a few... A few next on my list are Greece, Istanbul,Turkey and East and West Africa..


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink, favorite food is spicy, favorite exercise is dancing.

For fun

For fun I like to read, try new restaurants and wine, cook, play with my furballls, dance, catch a show (on or off broadway) and TRAVEL!

Last read

Getting the Love that You Want by Harville Hendrix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Black Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The word of the Lord everyday, but spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my graduate degree.