Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outdoorsy guy looking for a girl looking for a fun outdoorsy guy to have fun outdoors. Must also like being indoors occasionally.

In his own words

I'll be brief... I am a laid back, liberally minded kind of guy with southern manners. I enjoy enjoying things. I like being outside. I laugh a lot. I love music, writing, and reading. I like to make my days little adventures. I have a really close group of friends that are like family to me. I am the only person in my entire family that doesn't still live in Tennessee. I spent my early twenties playing in a band and trying to do some writing and comedy. I still play and write but am happy to have a job where I can be creative and get paid. ------//-- All I am looking for is a fun and kind woman who could be labeled as, "kind of a badass". That's it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love scruffy dogs. I like other people's cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live near Venice beach so I hang there a lot, most of my close friends live in Silverlake so I spend some weekends at Griffith Park or the Red Lion.


The Art Institute of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I grew up with my stepdad's Beatles and Led Zeppelin albums on repeat, then when I started playing music myself I got really into old indie bands like Pavement and Built to Spill. I love music and have been really into a sort of jazz/rock thing...

For fun

I have always tried to keep as busy as possible, I sleep very little so I can cram as much stuff into each day. I play music, write a little, and ride my bike a lot. I love to cook and find cool new spots to grab a bite or sip whiskey.

Last read

I reread Kurt Vonnegut novels all the time, but the last thing I read was this great book about the science of emergence. I just started a book club with some new friends, so hopefully that will get me back into reading more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a design firm and handle clients, do some web design, write some copy, and a thousand other little creative things. Sometimes I try to get paid to play song and/or tell jokes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
In fact, I am probably the whitest guy I know. I love being in the sun, but it requires a 45 minute sunscreen ritual.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Do what makes you happy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral