Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Milford, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a one in a million kind of girl, I am a once in a lifetime kind of woman.

In her own words

I love to have fun and hang out with friends. I like trying new things. I can be shy when I first meet someone but it doesn't take me long to warm up especially if you make me laugh! I am probably the most easy going woman most of my friends know and not much will upset me. Honesty and open communication are EXTREMELY important to me. Mean what you say and say what you mean. I have a daughter who is my world. My pictures are current and taking care of my body is important and I love to be active outdoors, but I still like to indulge in not-so-good for you foods (chocolate, ice cream) sometimes... :) I just completed the Spartan Race in Laurel, Indiana and I am signed up for the Tough Mudder, Warrior Dash, 5K Foam Fest and Hero Rush :). Mostly, I miss being myself around someone that I am in a relationship with. I'm not into playing games in my relationship. If you like me, tell me. SHOW me. If you are looking for someone who is honest, loyal, generous, encouraging and kind then maybe we have a shot :). I want someone to laugh with, share new and fun experiences with, someone who doesn't get mad if I cry (I'm a girl, we do that sometimes!), someone who can both make and take a joke, someone who can resist the urge to answer their phone during dinner, someone who enjoys romance and can show it and who can stand the occasional chick flick. PS 1. Please, if you expect me to respond, you must have pictures of yourself posted or you need to include some if you email me. 2. I don't mean to sound rude, but I'm NOT going to go out with a man that is 10 plus years my senior... Yes, I know age is a number and to each their own, but it feels creepy at a point... 3. If you get the chance to get to know me, don't judge me by what's happened in my past. We've all been through "stuff" and I still live with a smile on my face! a. In an effort to "weed out" those not really looking for something that could turn into something... Remember, I have a child and that affects my social life. b. I have an ex, who will be in my life because of my child. You HAVE to be able to deal with that FACT and understand that I will only involve him in what is NECESSARY. c. I have been through a lot. I am looking for kindness, friendship, physical attraction, passion and hopefully something meaningful and lasting (obviously not right off the bat).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My back yard, Las Vegas, California

Favorite things

-I love to cook, experiment and have fun in the kitchen while listening to music, singing and dancing around :) -A good glass of red wine -Fireworks -Smiling and laughing -Genuinely nice people -Good manners -Physical challenges

For fun

Cooking Dancing Singing Being outside Enjoying the company of good friends

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy Women's health The Slight Edge Success from Home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Independent Brand Partner, Nerium International and Sales consultant for Slumber Parties.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Korean and was adopted when I was a toddler.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference