Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Northlake, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Melrose Park, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a sweetheart with a spontaneous personality. Finally got my weekends back. Join me for some great adventures?

In his own words

Hello, my name is Alexis. I go by Alex also. Starting with the basics, I'm a Hawkeye from the southeastern part of the state. Grew up in a small farm town with a bigger livestock population then people. Had some amazing friends throughout those years but unfortunately have lost contact with them since my departure to Chicago. After high school I decided to come to the windy city for some education, thrills and meet a whole lot of new friends. Its been eight years and so far I've really only accomplished the first two of those goals. I have a Bachelors in Human Resources and a Masters in Business Administration. Have done all the great things that Chicago has to offer but mostly with my two best friends. Haven't done much dating since being here so have decided to switch gears from a full schedule of work and start to meet that certain someone that has a drive and discipline that is needed to succeed in life. What I like to do for fun. I enjoy kicking back and enjoying the company of great friends while grabbing a beer at the sports bar. Also till lately have figured out how the train system works here so have been using more public transportation to maneuver around the city. I don't like Clubs but do enjoy the bar scene especially the ones with amazing food. Catching live ball games during basketball or baseball season is my escape from the office headaches usually attend 4 a month. Another thing that has caught my attention as of lately is a good bill of health so I actually enjoy working out as well which is another escape I've found from again office headaches. Being from the the country I enjoy my outdoors so street fest are a must and anything worth attending outside is fair game. I'm into rock, hip hop, pop, alternative, mexican country and regular ol' country too. Any music is good really don't hold many heavy likes or dislikes there. I have a lot more to say about me but I like getting to the nitty gritty. Here is what I am looking for in a Lady. Education - this is high on my list because with it comes brains and that is attractive to me. Goal driven - a person with a game plan is always more successful in life works out or exercises - someone who takes care of themselves usually does so in other parts of their life too...very important family oriented - I am attracted to women who are involved in their family, should be a great president for the future sense of humor - no one likes boring a great communicator - very important sexy - ...oh yeah, gotta be sexy : ) There is more to say but meeting someone in person is a way better way to evaluate likeness then reading paragraphs. Shoot me a message or wink of I'm an interest. thank you and have a wonderful week.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

No pets yet...but working on it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing at the house is my place of choice. When I need a bit of social interaction you can find me at the mad tapper in northlake or sneakers in franklin park. When there is a game on thursday I enjoy the crazy madison st. vibe in forest park.


DeVry University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy playing flag football with the fellas, always fun to see who's out of shape. Catching a beer at the watering hole with my close friends and catching up on the week. Sneaking in a nap here or there is always rewarding.

For fun

I enjoy going out to streetfest in the summer, the north ave. beach in the spring, watching college and pro football in the fall and even taking roadtrips to visit a live game here or there when work allows it. In the winter I relax :-)

Last read

Joel Osteen's It's Your Time. Very good book for faith and inspiration. Also read Think and grow rich by napolean hill. Its your Ship by Captain D. Michael Abrashoff. The newspaper is a fun read from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Putting the degrees to good use. Run a transportation repair shop for Ryder
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Mexican/American but get confused for somoan or hawaiin for some reason. must be the eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in human resources Masters in Business Administration