Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I do all my own stunts.

In his own words

Uniquely fantastic. Often times inappropriate. Fun as hell. Let’s go to bed at 4am and wake up at noon for absolutely no reason. Let’s go to bed at 9pm and wake up at 5am for absolutely no reason. Let’s explore. Let's camp. Let's hike. Let’s laugh hysterically. Let's embarass ourselves and laugh some more. Let’s use obscenities, just because. Let’s have so many inside jokes. Let’s compare scars and tattoos. Let’s dance in our underwear because that’s really the only way to dance. Let’s sing along to songs even if we don’t know all of the words. If you haven’t gone skydiving, let’s jump out of a plane. If you haven’t traveled to a certain place, let’s book a ticket. If you’ve never tried oysters, let’s order some and play under the table. Let’s bump EDM with our eyes closed and still see each other. Let’s feel the music of Johnny Taylor, Otis, James Brown, and Joe Higgs. I’ll pick three ingredients and you pick three and let’s create a fantastic meal out of it. Let’s go to a live show even if we don’t know the band. Let’s make unexpected stops while traveling to places we’ve never been. Let’s still feel each other even when we’re not around, and when we are around, let’s feel as though everything will be ok. Let’s have secrets that we keep from everyone else. Let’s share recipes and make new ones, let’s share interests and make new ones, let’s share memories and make new ones. It's going to make my day if I can make your day and it's going to make your day if you can make my day. Let’s drive in the fall with our windows down and the heat on so we can hold onto that last bit of summer. Let’s be open and honest. Let’s go skinny dipping. Let’s make up stories and then live them thru. Let’s almost get caught. Let’s. Live. With. PASSION…

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference