Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

m9a27r

31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I absolutely love doing anything outside -...

In his own words

I absolutely love doing anything outside - exploring state and national parks, hiking, camping, etc, I'm down for whatever! My favorite thing to do is travel. I have visited 42 States and 19 countries. I have seen a two lions kill a water buffalo in South Africa on safari, climb Mt. Rainier of Washington in an 8 day mountaineer course, hiked part of Denali National Park in Alaska, and been 118’ below the water SCUBA diving in the Grand Cayman. I’m extremely thankful for being able to explore this “tiny blueberry” of a planet in this amazing universe. Exercising and being physically active is a huge priority for me. I take conditioning classes three times a week. Although I've never really like running, mostly because I can’t find anyone to go with me, I have run multiple half marathons, and 5Ks, but my biggest accomplishment in running was completing the “Dopey Challenge” at the Disney World Marathon-2014 where you run a 5K, 10K, 1/2 and Full marathon in 4 consecutive days. I also like canoeing, backpacking, and learning new things (currently it is rock climbing). For those of you familiar with Myers-Briggs, I'm an ISTP, and the description fits me well for the most part. Think “Jack Bauer” from 24 and “Indiana Jones”! I have a sarcastic sense of humor - so if we ever meet, I'm going to give you a lot of crap, and I don’t mind you returning the favor. Some of my values that run deep include financial responsibility, brutal honesty, and doing things right the first time. I do what I say and say what I mean. My family and friends mean more to me than anything in the world I would like to meet someone in the Indianapolis area who has a big heart and many interests, loves the outdoors, does not smoke, and is confident, independent, and likes to joke around.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 dogs (weimaraners) and several fish-tanks holding marine and freshwater fish.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vacation Spots: South Africa, The Cayman Islands, My Lake House in Michigan Places to go: Crackers Comedy Club Restaurant: McCormick and Schmick's Random: Agriculture building at the State Fair

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Radio: The Bob and Tom Show TV: Game of Thrones Late night TV: The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Food: Chinese Movie: Independence Day Musical Artist: Dave Mathews, Billy Joel, Aerosmith, The Goo Goo Dolls

For fun

Working outside (mowing the grass, using a chain saw, and gardening), going to the theater, visiting wineries, and going to Verizon IndyCar Races

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R. R. Martin. I also enjoyed Ben Mezrich's book The Accidental Billionaires (the movie Social Network was based on). The Alex Cross series by James Patterson and anything by Michael Crichton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run my own company, Curium Networks, INC, which is a Social Media and Computer Consulting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral