Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorite foods are cookies, milkshakes,...

In his own words

My favorite foods are cookies, milkshakes, cake, and Captain Crunch. I'm good at baking cookies, bad at baking cakes (except boxed cakes), and anyone with a pulse can make a milkshake or pour themselves a bowl of CC. It's been years since I've baked anything, I can't remember the last time I had a bowl of CC, and I rarely drink a milkshake. I try to stick to a natural diet because I exercise 5 nights a week. If the profile is seriously like a commercial... I would climb a rock wall then end my commercial with an Air Force fighter jet taking off with the camera focused on the thrusters. Then in a CGI sort of way the jet would turn into a spaceship and go into outter space. This doesn't mean anything, it just sounds cool. The point I'm making and countering here is, people try to find the meaning of the little things in these profiles. I'm just trying to write something that breaks the monotony. A long, long, time ago I was looking at a friend's account on this site and he showed me a few people who were bragging about being in the Mensa club. I was like wow, you don't brag about that kind of thing. Then I had a bad vision about this site associating with the Mensa club. I picked the Mariners. So the real question, end all, answer... the best thing... the chili con carne... the part that should be the centerpiece of any profile is Values and Fun. I can say this, I think people should treat everyone the same way they would treat their best friend. The reason is I DO NOT want special treatment from anyone for any reason. Fun... fun is an attitude. It's not only what you go out and do that's fun but it's also the feeling and attitude you bring into that situation. Watching an episode of Cops with a fun person can be more interesting than bashing bumper cars with Frumpy Fuddrucker. Last but not least, I am not into women who are significantly older than I am. I do pay close attention to the desired ageranges people put into their profile because that relates to the experience level and demeanor of your desired partner. It would be nice to find someone who truly wants to appreciate the masculine essence of a man.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

None, but I'm all for having pets. Pets crave comfort the same us people do and I think we should be able to provide that comfort if we have them. That means Mr. Bowjangles gets plenty of quality food and attention.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am the local hot spot, rate me on Yelp. What 3/5 Stars? Serious? If I could pick anything to do I would go to the rock climbing structure at Magnuson Park in Seattle. Sometimes fun is free.


Yakima Valley Community College, Yakima, WA

Favorite things

Shiny Gold Coins, Ships, Seadoos, Snakes, Shrieking girls (the long winded Wooooo!), Sound effects, Sound Garden, Sprite, Shreck, Slides, and I love, love, love, Fireworks, BCAA, Hot Water, Greek Yogurt,

For fun

When I'm working normal hours I do set time aside for exercise. I feel so much better when I'm lifting weights. About once a month I will go on a random roadtrip because I love getting out of town.

Last read

The Power of Now. I'm currently working on a slew of Dale Carnegie books I downloaded to my phone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a carpenter and I mainly work with large building foundations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed the Carpenters Union apprenticeship through the Yakima Valley CC and Renton Tech in '06. I took a few classes at the Wenatchee Valley College in the mid 90's.