Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
8'11" (271cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's keep it simple.

In his own words

Hola, I'm a busy guy who devotes a good majority of my time to family and working. Overall though, I’m a pretty active person and prefer to keep my mind stimulated. At the end of the day though, I can be pretty goofy, just want to truly enjoy life and ensure that nothing is in vain. Chances are you've probably never met someone quite like me before. Depending on your point of view, that may be a good thing... ;) I’m hoping to meet someone that is secure with themselves and their place in the world, whatever that may be. Someone that is driven, has a good sense of humor, is passionate about life and that has a healthy appetite for adventure / excitement; even if not immediately attainable. I would love to meet someone who has their own set of innate curiosities, who enjoys both the simpler and finer things in life and who has grown to a healthy level of maturity, but is still able to let loose and have a good tiiiime... Want to know more, feel free to send me a message, we never know :-P Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach Carmel.CA Monterey CA HMB CA SF( when is warm) L.A. Zoos Mission Peak Alum Rock Park Castle Rock Park, Anywhere in Florida Guatemala Honduras Costa Rica ( favorite spot)


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Running for miles Reading Cooking Dancing Massage Karaoke Cuddle under the rain. Fancy wines Candles and more.........

For fun

I like outdoors, hiking trails, sightseeing nature, take photos and other activities I just love to do in outdoors. I love the beach too much, relax, hear the waves and read, BBQ with friends, camping,beach bunfires. Also traveling anywhere

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'11" (271cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Family business owner overseas and part time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Other
100% Proud Salvadorian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Colegio Santa Cecilia (High School) Universidad Jose Simeon Canas ( Bachelor in Psychology) ITI ( Bachelor in Industrial)