Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Smile, it's almost Spring :)

In her own words

Pretty much just the average girl next door. I work a lot and don't get out of my close nit community so I thought I'd try to meet new people on here. Other than my children if I had to name something I couldn't live without it would be music. Think the ipod was the greatest invention ever. Have everything on mine from Bob Seger and Kid Rock, Blake Shelton and Kenny Chesney, Staind and Linkin Park to the Temptations. I am sure my children don't think it is so great since they are stuck listening to me sing my heart out while dancing and cleaning :) Safe to say I that I enjoy sports. Not sure there are many people in Pittsburgh that do not. I do enjoy college football more than pro and love the Crimson Tide. Don't tell anybody but there are some Saturdays that I push off my home duties so I can be a couch potato and watch College Game Day and flick back and forth from one game to another. Appreciate any guy that can keep up with the different divisions and stats and can discuss why a team should be ranked or not. I need some help in that area. I'm honest and loyal to a fault. While I can be very sweet and adoring, I do enjoy being a smart@ss to get a laugh. I will be the first one to offer a helping hand and the last to ask for one. Looking for somebody to laugh and have fun with when I have free time. Somebody that is witty and smart but not full of themselves. Could care less how much money somebody makes as long as they are making an effort to make something. Obviously we all want somebody that we are physically attracted to and for me that is found more in someone's eyes and smile than anything else. Somebody that is confident but not judgemental. Most importantly, somebody that respects themselves so that they know what it means to respect somebody else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My cat is way laid back. My dog not so much. Adorable as he is, he could use a little discipline. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have been to Hawaii, Jamaica, Hong Kong and a few other wonderful places. Would love to go back to all of them someday but am just as happy to hang out at the pool with my friends.

Favorite things

I love good food as long as somebody else is preparing it. Good cook is not in my description. Enjoy listening to music way more than watching tv.

For fun

Love going to any kind of sporting event and concerts. Ice skating with my kids. Reading a book I can't put down preferably outside in the sunshine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference