Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make every day epic

In his own words

Describe myself.. I'd say that I'm a blue collar guy, I work hard for a living and for what I want. But my life doesn't revolve around work. When I'm off for the day, work life disappears to concentrate on me an the ones I love around me. I was brought up with the saying treat people the way you would want to be treated, not to judge people for what they look like or act like. and iv stuck with it my whole life ... and i wont lie it has really paid off and iv met some really awesome people. I'm a very kind hearted, honest, loyal, fun, loving, outgoing and laid back person. My friends and family find me hilarious but dependable, I'm always there for them. I love going out and experiencing new activities. I love typical hiking, biking (mountain), walking, playing volleyball (beach), I can kind of play tennis and I can snowboard-ish lol, still in that learning process.but I am always willing to try and adapt to new things though, so don't be afraid to hide what you love and give me a challenge.. For me it's all about team work in a relationship, it's a 2 way road and with out that team work and trust you have nothing (from my point of view). I come from a super family oriented background, we are a bunch of Sicilians (big plus for a girl who is family oriented and isn't intimidated by large family's). I have a very established career I'm an operating/mechanical engineer for a high rise building in San Francisco, although I didn't go to a university, I obtained my degree through the apprenticeship with the union I belong to, focusing primarily on my field of work (HVAC to electronic motor controls) I love my job and enjoy going to it every single day. Hobbies: camping, hiking, volleyball, hockey, photography, lake time, take video and editing it (mostly time lapse), video games (very seldom do I play but hey.. Boys will be boys), shooting (skeet and trap) playing with my RC car and truck (don't judge you'll get hooked on it as well), driving (lobe exploring new places), I make vinyl die cut stickers, working on my vehicles, swimming, formula drift is a big love of mine I go to long beach every year for opening ceremony's!... I have a lot more hobbies, but what's the fun in me telling you everything online. My ideal match Trust and loyalty is a huge for me, someone who knows what they want, level headed and down to earth. I dislike drama and tend to be straight forward. Next comes personality, A girl who can make me laugh is a huge plus in my books. I love sarcasm as well (runs in my blood naturally). Well family oriented is also big from me, I have alot of cousins that are practically brothers and sisters to me, we all hang out quite a bit. I feel like that's a good start for now, msg me and lets talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Berryessa, Reno, Tahoe, Carlsbad (ca), skyline, Santa Cruz, Yosemite, anchor bay, Mendocino.

Favorite things

Mexican food (especially the little hole in the wall joints) and Italian food are the jam! I love drumming as well,been doing it since age 8 probably one of my favorite hobbies.

For fun

For fun, I love taking drives up through skyline mountains and ending up in Santa Cruz, cooking/bbqing! There is never a bad day for a bbq! Sporting clays is a huge hobby of mine, chillin and hanging out with friends and family,

Last read

Hunger games trilogy which was awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral