Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

m2mhas

40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The good stuff....

In her own words

Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I was married once for a long time, have 2 children, a passion for education, and I love college football I'm a loyal, loving woman looking for a genuine guy. I am easy to talk to (even when we first meet) and I'll honestly enjoy getting to know you personally, especially the details. Looking outside myself and helping others is something I whole heartedly enjoy. My boys and I stay very active surfing, hiking, bike riding, river rafting, indoor karting, and hitting the amusement parks/sporting events. And on the side I'm raising gentlemen of the world that know how to treat a lady... I truly enjoy creating a nice place to call home that is very calm, comforting, well taken care of and pretty for everyone who comes through my door. Some people have described me as easy to laugh, authentic, independent (except for my need for daily hugs & kisses!!), fair, level headed, light hearted, resilient, always learning, tender and affectionate, trusting, non-judgmental, aware of other peoples needs, aware of my own needs, polite, and an easy conversationalist. But I think I'm grumpy when I'm tired! My weakness is huge heart/compassion for others...which isn't always easy. I'm a peace keeper by nature. But I MAY force you to snuggle under a blanket by the fire occasionally or, in contrast, be my tour guide on a spontanious adventure that I haven't experienced yet. I'm up for anything to enjoy our time together! I will try it all and maybe it will lead to a good laugh:) I am drawn to someone who is joyful, wise and protective, someone who can be there when times get hard, someone who does what they say, someone I can laugh with (with our own little inside jokes that we create together), one who is sentimental/kind to others (not just to me), and someone I can hold a GREAT conversation and partnership with. I'm hoping to find someone dear to me to have a close connection with, someone who is ready to open up their heart and romantic side and spend time together enjoying each other. Anywhere. I'm a one man woman and truly enjoy being in a close relationship if it comes naturally...that's where the good stuff is, right? I believe all the other things will work themselves out. I don't have a harsh criteria of what "my type" is; no one is perfect. But I do believe there is someone perfect for me, in all their imperfection (and mine). I truly believe! A relationship takes work, chemistry AND compatibility, doesn't it? I'm a friend to true love, soul mates and fate. I remind myself daily that everything happens for a reason, even if we don't see it right now. Remember...the one you are searching for, she's searching for you too:) **April 2015 update** After 5 years, I will be moving back to Atl in a few weeks, so not fully ready to be fully available for someone logistically. Looking forward to settling in and meeting someone wonderful:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm drawn to any beach (summer or winter), love Santa Barbara, Napa, San Francisco, the Caribbean Islands, Yosemite, Savannah, the Florida Panhandle, Bossom-UK, Nashville, NYC at Xmas, football stadiums, under an umbrella, and my child's bedside.

Favorite things

Chocolate, seeing an old friend after a long time, lightning bugs, surprising someone, college football, chivalry, true love, teaching, sexy boots, purpose, taking the high road, lazy mornings, and a true southern meal!

For fun

I love traveling and taking in everything a new place has to offer. And I really enjoy listening to music.

Last read

Too many profiles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and Masters