Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Country girl at heart with a city girl attitude

In her own words

I'm a mother of 3 & grandmother of 1. My oldest goes to college out of state, my middle is in the military, & my youngest lives with me part-time. My home is in Livermore, but I spend a lot of time in Castro Valley where I work and my daughter goes to school. I've worked for the same employer since I was 18 and I'm doing everything I can to retire at 55. After that I'd like to move out of CA and travel. Hopefully someone out there wants the same. A few tidbits about me: I'm a natural blonde but go red or brunette when I get the urge, as my finances allow I donate to charity, am a universal blood donor, have tattoo's, speed while driving my gas guzzling SUV, don't like seafood, trying to develop a taste for wine, and never played golf. Oh yeah, no arrest record either. I am shy, but if the chemistry is right, I'll open up quickly. I'm looking for someone who enjoys me and my company as much as I enjoy him. Staying in is great, but not all the time, lets get out and do something! Hopefully you like to hike or run. I'm trying to get my exercise outside instead of just in a gym. Honesty, loyalty, and respect are very important to me and should be to you too. The ability to communicate is a must, without it no relationship is possible. I appreciate a romantic, chivalrous man that isn't afraid to show some PDA and love a politically incorrect and sarcastic sense of humor. Physical chemistry is a must and although I can't define what attracts me, I know it when I see it! Piercing eyes and a passionate kiss, that weakens my knees, will get me every time... Even though I'm not photogenic, I know the importance of having facial pics posted. So as I have done, you should also. I think I'm pretty simple, not high maintenance and not looking for complex. Treat me as you'd like to be treated and we should be a match. I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for perfect, just looking for someone with a good personality and heart who is perfect in my eyes:) P.S. Age is important to me, so please respect my age range. While it may fluctuate slightly, if you're closer in age to my father (65) or oldest kid (22), I will not be interested. If you're still healing the past, emotionally unavailable, or only looking for a physical connection, please keep looking, I'm not for you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Krayons in Castro Valley, Simply Fondue or anywhere in downtown Livermore, dive or sports bars. My travel is usually kid oriented destinations like Disneyland etc, but I also enjoy an adult haven like LV.

Favorite things

Any activity with my daughter, joking with my sons, Candy Crush, spending time w/ friends, laughing w/ my coworkers, mani/pedi time, my IPod, reality TV, comedy, chocolate, Lemondrops, LA Pinata, roller coasters, Fast Times at Ridgemont High.

For fun

Hike at Lake Chabot, see a new movie or watch an old one at home, indoor go kart racing, bowling, visit a local bar, cheer on the Giants or A's, listen to local bands, catch a comedy show, and dream of retirement.

Last read

"No Angel" and online gossip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My work schedule is not the traditional 9-5 Mon-Fri. I work shift work and currently that includes working both weekend days. I also don't get to enjoy holidays off. On the flip side, I work 4 10hr days, so that leaves me 3 days off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish. I'm sure I have some other European blood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but not currently practicing. I support those that are active in their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended almost 2 years of college, but quit to join the work force. I have not gone back to obtain a degree & don't know if that is something I will ever want to pursue.