Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bald is beautiful

In his own words

I am a fun loving, outgoing man looking for a serious relationship. I try to look at every situation in a positive light; I am definitely "glass half full." I am looking to get to know a great woman, share wonderful times and hopefully it leads to something serious. I am very eclectic about what I like to do, so I am usually up for anything, especially if its exciting and outdoors. I definitely want a woman who likes to play around on the beach, go exploring on my Harley, do a workout together or just stay in and talk over a glass of wine. If you are looking for a party animal then I am not your man, I am not into that lifestyle. I work hard and love to enjoy life on my free time, not spend it in bed hungover. I love to be active with my partner, go for runs, swimming, hikes, etc. I have a Boxer puppy that is a very important part of my life and I love to go out and do fun things with him. I was raised in a great, Christian family so I treat my significant other like an equal and with a high level of respect. I always open doors, don't expect you to be my servant or personal chef, don't expect you to be just a baby machine, encourage you to have your own career and will always defend you. I am a protective person, but not jealous and overbearing. When I am in a relationship I put my all into it and will treat the woman as good as I possibly can. I don't get jealous because my theory is if she can find a guy that treats her better than me then I wasn't doing my job and she deserves him. This has never and will never happen though. Fitness is a huge part of my life and I love to study new methods. I spend 99% of my time working at my gym. I own my own gym and am currently the only trainer so I am there from 5:00am to 9:00pm Monday through Friday. I have the middle of the day off, but my schedule obviously makes it hard to date during the week. I read a lot and go through phases on the types of books I read. I will read pretty much any genre aside from romance novels. Sorry ladies, I don't care how much you like 50 Shades of Grey, I am not going to read it, hahahaha. I am also always listening to music (usually while I read), but it is usually reggae or motown so if you aren't a fan of reggae or motown then I will probably annoy you. I definitely eat healthy, but I am not annoying about it. If someone cooks me an unhealthy meal I will eat it and ask for more, but when I have the choice I will always eat healthy. I just got out of the Army after 8 years as an Infantry Officer and moved back to Michigan in April 2013. PS: Please don't have preconceptions about my tattoos. I don't do drugs, I am well read and educated, I am a very nice gentleman and I treat women like queens. I just love art and love tattoos.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He is a boxer and the sweetest, friendliest dog you will meet. I have spent a lot of time and hard work on making him disciplined so you don't have to worry about him jumping on you or being that terribly annoying dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach or nice trail


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Reggae...if you don't like reggae then you will hate me

For fun

Ride my Harley, workout, play with my dog

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior. I also always reading at least one fitness book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference