Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Did you try turning it off and on again?

In his own words

ME: Typically, I don't have enough time to dive into everything I want to. I spend lots of time pipe dreaming. Lately, it's mostly about building a yurt off the grid; brewing beer; and building a robot. But, to be totally honest, the list goes on and on until it just makes me look fickle. I like food, especially French food that's been cooked with unreasonable amounts of butter. It's even better if it's cooked by a my kitchen...with other wine soaked friends who will eat it. I like tradition. Any tradition will do as long as it causes people to uphold it through celebration. This brings me to festivals. I like festivals of any sort. If a group of people are gathered to celebrate anything then I'm interested. I like driving on back-roads but driving on the highway gets old fast. I can walk very far if there's something to look at along the way. I love my friends as if I were a golden retriever. My job is a career and a hobby. I like it very much and am very good at it. YOU: You are enthusiastic about your life and feel lucky to be you. You look at new opportunities as exciting and not drudgery. You are intelligent and capable in your career but not cocky in your relationships. You like making dinner for friends or at least like eating dinner with friends; especially on a porch or patio. Eating things cooked in butter is more worth while than not eating for the sake of staying trim. You love music, even the melancholy stuff. You care deeply about those close to you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

m3, Hungry Mother, Underbones, River Gods, Luckys, Bee Hive

Favorite things

Sci Fi, Butter, TED, 24, a big big dog named Goliath, Sunday-Funday, the Friday before a road trip, Grillo's Pickles, yurts

Last read

The Twelve, Clean Code, American Gods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral