Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
unattached and looking for number 1

In his own words

My name is Michael. Like to think that there is someone for everyone out there. Like to have family and friends around. Must like barbques and pool time. I should have been 6'0 tall but fell short by a few inches. I would say the biggest part of me is a "big heart". A majority of friends past and present all would say. He wears his heart on his sleeve. It's my weakness. Taking off to Vegas, or just a long drive to anywhere without a destination is more fun than knowing where you're going. I love just going fishing even when I don't plan on keeping any fish. The person I would like to date should be willing to forgive my vices. Be able to laugh at my stupid jokes even when I don't make any sense. I don't enjoy head games. Straight forwardness and honesty are traits I respect. If your taller than me, I wouldn't mind dancing with you;) I however, do have two left feet. I am single and hating it. Not desperate. Nor am I klingy. Not looking for high maintenance. Have my own home. Prefer that you have things that you like to do with or without me. I hate bar scenes. Whatching others get drunk and stupid. That's fun. Cuddling, holding hands, cold nights by the fireplace. The beach. I love the ocean. Back massages........imagination going wild. Gotta' stop here. I'm probably more afraid than you are. If you do respond. Please bear in mind that I do work some very long days. I will respond as quickly as possible. Family is important. So ladies go ahead and make that first step if your interested. I will make two steps. I will respond back. I have let my membership run out. I can be found with my name. Bowlings perfect game. At owners of Bing. I look forward to responding back to u.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would like to hit Hawaii. Go back to Ireland

Favorite things

Luv pasta, pizza, seafood. Basically any place that serves good food. I've found the hole in the wall mom & pop to great places away from home

For fun

I do enjoy going out to nice sit down dinners. The occasional movie. Luv Sci-fi, gore the not too often chic flic. Sit down watch a movie. I have a nice library. 400+ and going. I enjoy my bowling nite once a week. Enjoy shooting pool and fishing

Last read

The news paper, Internet news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not practice. I do believe
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference