Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious Inquiries ONLY!

In her own words

Those who know me would describe me an independent, intelligent, compassionate, honest and selfless woman. I love adventure, traveling to new places and trying new things. Yes, I'm a bit of a glamour girl but that doesn't mean I can't get my hands dirty. I love basketball, rock climbing, zip lining, and just about any water activity. I'm a pediatric critical care nurse. At work, I'm all about my lil patients, advocating and caring for them. At home, I love to be creative in the kitchen and when I get into my baking mood it is not uncommon to find a couple of dozen cupcakes and apple pie sitting on the counter. I'm pretty good about resisting though and give it all away. My schedule can be kinda crazy since I work nights and play supermom during the day while trying to sleep somewhere in between. Yes, I have 2 beautiful kids, but I'm not a package deal. My son has taken off for college, so it's a girl's pad now for with my daughter and I. I keep my personal life separate from my home life until you prove worthy. Things can be busy, but I always make time for those who are important to me. My friends would say, I'm the one who will always answer your call and respond to your text despite what time of day it is or what I'm doing. Unfortunately, I've learned that dependability is definitely rare these days and at times I give more then I get in return. When I need to find my zen, I hit the beach or take a ride in my convertible. There's something about the wind in my hair and feeling the warm sun on my skin that makes the world go away for awhile. I would love to find that special person, someone to share life's moments with, someone to laugh with when things get too serious. What I'm looking for, is simple: Intelligence- looks will take you but so far. I need to be able to carry a conversation with you. Honesty- I don't have time for games. Tell me what you really feel not what you think I want to hear. My cards will always be laid out on the table so you know where you stand. Selflessness- I don't want to live in a world that's all about you. Loyalty- this is how trust is built. Success- this isn't just about money, but how passionate you are about what you do and the hard work you put in it. Your work ethic will say a lot about you. Of course, we cant forget about looks, staying fit is important to me and it should be to you too. I hit the gym at least five times a week and eat pretty healthy. Chemistry- this is very important! Without it you will be stuck in the friend zone. A sense of humor... It's about the guy that can make me smile at the end of the day. Sometimes I like to be silly and it's always nice to know that you can laugh along with me. Respect and chivalry- If I have to explain this, you probably should move on to the next girl. Now that you have gotten this far and learned a little about me and what I'm looking for, I ask that you take a minute to learn about my deal breakers. This is imperative as it will save us both time later on. I'm not interested if: you are recently out of a relationship or aren't completely over an ex, if you are over my age requirement by more than a couple years(please read the "what shes looking for" section), if you are only interested in casual dating and have commitment issues. I am NOT looking for booty calls so don't waste my time. I value myself too much to waste it on another deusche! (Sorry there isn't a better word for it) If you are in the military and plan to deploy soon... don't bother to start something you can't commit to. If you are a smoker or drug user. Sadly, it is experience that has made the addition of this paragraph a requirement. I always say, dating would be a lot easier if we remove the second guessing. If you know what you want, what you're looking for and what you're feeling then just say it! Life's too short... If you're smart you will see that you have the whole package here so don't be shy and say hi! ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Im allergic to cats but love that they are so independent.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rock climbing and zip lining off the waterfalls of Puerto Rico. Definitely breathtaking! Grey goose 180 rooftop at night allows you to see the true beauty of Orlando's city.

Favorite things

I'm a Greys Anatomy buff... When its on, the world disappears..don't worry it's only for an

For fun

I love the beach and enjoy any water activities. I also love to travel.

Last read

This question...joking. I don't have much time for reading even my magazines keep piling up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric critical care nurse. It's a stressful enviroment but I'm very passionate about being an advocate for my lil patients and takng care of them.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree