Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told I have a great way of seeing the comedy of life. I think I just like to laugh and have others join along with me.

In his own words

I'm most proud of the fact that although I earned a degree in engineering and was offered a rather nice job upon graduation; I realized my calling and became a teacher. I've learned that I can do much more with what I have to offer and who I am through educating those like myself. Black males can do more than rap and play sports. We can do math and we can do it well. I like being an example of that fact for the kids. I'm also back in school earning a masters in math education. I'm a very young looking man and that's come with a lot of hardships in terms of dating. Although I'm 31, I can easily be mistaken for a teenager, which is the age group of the students I teach, which means they are always out and about and unfortunately with females, they can basically get into anywhere they want regardless of their age. So it has caused me to be much more hesitant in terms of my approaching or acceptence of approaching females. Nothing worse then being out, talking with someone and they pop the question "so what grade are you in?" Compound that with the fact that the workplace is full of teenagers and middle-aged married individuals, and it creates a fantastic recipe for the inability to meet new people. My friends, or rather associates, as my best friends have all moved about the country, describe me as rather hilarious. It seems I am an entertainer and a rather comedic one. My closest friend in town says I have a unique way of seeing the comedy of life, which I suppose is the most accurate. I enjoy laughing and there's no reason people can't laugh along with me. In college I was described as being rather blunt but I believe I've mastered tact now. Nothing better than to be honest with someone if you ask me, but alot of people don't do well with honesty. I've also been described as very giving. Too giving at times but that's me. I've had the fortune and misfortune of my sister and I growing up in a single parent home where my mother worked 3 jobs just so we could do the things "normal" kids did. In a house where for a few years, eating was a luxury, I learned the value of being frugal and making the best out of not so ideal situations. Enough about me. Say too much and there'd be nothing to ask I suppose. Who am I looking for? Beats me. I am attracted to intellect. I used to be in a singing group and I've been told I can sing, though I think that's just kindness, but I like it when a female can sing. It's just a plus. Even if she can't, is comfortable enough to just belt out some note in the car to a song they like, like I do. She needs to be trustworthy and honest.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets currently but I'm definitely not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher. Though at times it may be difficult to keep them focused, I love what i do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Grandparents were from Grenada and I'd love to visit there someday.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Textile Engineering and a BS in Math Education. I am currently back in school to earn a masters in math education.