Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 40 miles of Saint Clair Shores, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking back on my life, I am proud of where...

In his own words

Looking back on my life, I am proud of where it has taken me and everything I have accomplished. Excited to continue my journey with someone special. I am established with my carrer, but, it does not define who I am. Fortunately, I am afforded most evenings and weekends free, and I enjoy spending that time in the company of family and friends cooking/dining or having an occasional cocktail, playing/watching sports, fishing, hunting, casino, going to a concert or a movie, and a little travel here and there. I am willing to try almost anything once. I like to have fun and joke around - hopefully you can handle sarcasm. I am looking for my best friend, someone to settle down with. She is available to date both physically and emotionally and is willing to put an effort into a lasting relationship. We don't have to have everything in common, but we still enjoy being with one another. There is a lot more to share, so, if I have piqued your curiosity send me an email and we can go from there...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but I'm just not home enough... I do dog sit on occasion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been pretty much everywhere locally. I love Las Vegas anytime and Northern MI in the fall.. Anywhere can be fun with the right company.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

- The Fall Season - Great Food - Good Friends - Slurpees - Sleeping In

For fun

You name it I will do it, I'm willing to give almost anything a try at least once....

Last read

Mostly websites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the automotive industry. The irony about this is, I'm not really a car guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Eastern European Mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but don't think one needs to go to church every week to validate that belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Michigan State University for Undergrad, and Madonna College for my Graduate degree.