Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lyz14

31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
That John Denver's full of s@*t man

In her own words

It's super hard to describe who you are as a person in just a few paragraphs, but I'll give it a shot. I am young, single, and not interested in meeting guys in bars. I'm a really independent and self-sufficient person, which I think has worked against me in the relationship department, but I still like that about myself. I also think I'm really funny (ask anyone who knows me) and would like the person I date to be funnier...good luck :P I'm a big fan of getting dressed up and going somewhere nice, but I also really like throwing on jeans and a t-shirt and going out for beers...the latter is far more common for me than the former!! I think it's really important for a man to treat a woman like a lady and to be "gentlemanly" however, I still think it's important to be able to tease each other and lounge around in sweat pants on a lazy Sunday. I want to meet someone who is honest and upfront about what they think and how they feel. It seems most people don't tell the complete truth all the time to avoid hurting people's feelings, but I am not one of those people. Just say what you mean and mean what you say :) Also must be an animal lover and somewhat goal oriented about their career and future. Likes: divey bars, travel, good wine, cheap wine, dirty jokes and sunny weather Dislikes: people who are rude to servers/bartenders, dishonesty, MASH and mushrooms

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local hotspots would be golden gardens, frolik, any bar that has rooftop access is usually a favorite of mine. Abroad favorites are Ambergris Caye and Auckland

College

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I think Modern Family is one of the funniest shows on t.v. right now. still a fan of friends, and other quality television like The Real Housewives.

For fun

Almost anything outdoors, love to travel and try new things. I also like all the usual stuff-movies, going for drinks, playing pool...all the things everyone always says :P

Last read

LOVE The Alchemist, Outliers was a great read, laughed and cried all the way through Marley and Me-the book was waaaaay better than the movie!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Seattle Pacific for my undergrad, Concordia University for my master's