Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then...

In her own words

Lets see... what can i say that hasn't been said by every other girl on here? Probably nothing but I'll try. Im silly, goofy, sarcastic and kinda a nerd. I will do anything for the people close to me, even getting up at 2am to drive your drunk self home lol. I hate baseball but love hockey. I love watching bad tv but hate most reality tv. I haven't had the chance to travel much but I'm hoping that will change with starting this new chapter in my life. As of 9/4 I graduated from cosmetology school, so I'm trying to decide where I want to go. But where ever I end up I'm looking forward to this new adventure. So thats me in a nutshell I guess. If you like or wanna find out more send me a message or a ;) P.s I have a soft spot for country music Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Ninja and he is pretty much the best thing ever. I would love to get a puppy once im out of school.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Electric Cowboy would have to be my favorite place to dance and if I'm in the mood for a good sports type bar its gotta be Summits Tavern.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows are Castle, Criminal Minds, The Voice and the Big Bang Theroy.

For fun

Well I love hanging out with the girls doesn't really matter what we're doing. I love dancing but especially line dancing. I like the usual things, bowling, movies, cooking, and shows. But I'm always up for something new.

Last read

Game of thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently work at a country club, its ok but not something I want to do the rest of my life. So I'm going to school for cosmetology with the end goal of doing hair and/or makeup for a theater company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a hospitality certification from Gwinnett Tech and I'm currently at the Aveda Institute for cosmetology. Should be done within a year :)