Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
well see

In her own words

I got on this after an interesting dinner talk with my best friend- I figured I would join the hype. Ill admit it now, I love my job and I tend to work a lot. With that said, I only had a few dates from match but I was obviously drawing the wrong crowd, so here's my revised ABOUT ME. - I work in the science field and I love it - Im very positive and I walk away from a negative conversation - I grew up all over the country but I ended up in NJ - My parents grew up in Michigan and I rebelled and became a BUCKEYE (college sports over professional please) - Im the oldest of 8 (including step sibs) and the second smallest in size - I think I understand TOSH.O jokes more than the rest because we share a birthday - I laugh out loud at commercials - I respect hard work and intelligence... lacking either of them is a deal-breaker - Central park and the MET would be a perfect day in the fall - If we meet and I order wine...Im secretly wishing tequila wouldnt make me look wild because its my favorite I'm very focused on my career aspirations but that seems to be going just fine without my 24/7 attention. I'm starting to realize that career aspirations need to be a part of what makes me happy, not the whole part. We'll see...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

shore in the summer city or hiking in the fall hookah lounge or madison ave in the winter (they play music!!) any park in the spring

Favorite things

laughing with friends, espresso, hiking, kayaking(in calm water haha), working out, BIG bookstores, OSU BUCKEYES, sitting in central park, hitting SCAN on the radio while road-tripping. Intellectual improvement.

For fun

FRIENDS. FAMILY. I dont mind where we go. From cook-outs to big city events, as long as I am in good company- Im having fun. 7am run along the hudson is the highlight of my day. Weekends you will find me in Central Park :)

Last read

my next newsletter...I strongly dislike letter formatting so I read it about 100 x before successfully finishing it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed; consulting with an emphasis on health and athletics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
catholic school growing up so I think I got my church time in
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree