Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

Fun facts about me: I'm currently a graduate students, working towards certification in Speech and Language Pathology. Last year I served in the AmeriCorps, a domestic PeaceCorps, and absolutely loved it. I was placed at the American Red Cross where I was challenged and inspired to grow daily. My roommate and I do our best to live healthy lifestyles that include eating healthy and exercise; that being said who doesn't enjoy a juicy cheeseburger every once and a while? Growing up surrounded by the great lakes has given me an endless love for water and any activities that can be done on the water. I enjoy playing tennis. I'm basically a professional. I also enjoy just being outside. There's nothing like a lovely vineyard, a ripe orchard, or football Saturdays. I was raised watching wolverine football, and that love for maize and blue has kept with me, don't hold it against me. Ithink people who are cruel to animals or children should be taken out back and beaten with a stick, or maybe just kept accountable for their actions through whatever means our tired justice system deems appropriate. I believe that hugs can diffuse many types of situations, and high fives are not used enough. I believe that a simple smile or encouraging word can completely redirect someone's day. The inverse is also true. Simple acts of kindness make the world go round. It's important to find love. Find as many activities and things to fall in love with and people to share love with. There should be a test for parenthood, and those who fail should not have children. Children are blessings, and I look forward to one day loving my own. By one day I mean years and years from now...I'm in no hurry! There are many places in the world that I have not seen but plan to see. Traveling is a priority for me. I'm adventurous, compassionate, and honest. I'm looking for someone who is passionate, funny, and ambitious. In the past, I've been drawn to guys who lack ambition and goals, and have relied on me for motivation and inspiration; that gets exhausting. I'm looking for a friend, a partner. For someone who I can have fun with, as well as someone who can challenge and grow with me. I'm not looking for a quick hookup or a casual fling, so please keep on moving if that's your thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old, charming bookstores, Traverse City, Michigan during harvest season, the beach, NYC, Washington D.C. (I'm sure there's more I'm not thinking of)


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I have a rather large book collection, so I wouldn't even know when to begin describing my favorites. I love all kinds of movies: drama, action, documentaries (fascinating!), "chick flicks", etc. I do NOT enjoy movies that contain zombies,possessions

For fun

I love anything related to the outdoors, music, dancing, and trying new foods. I enjoy watching movies, pretending I'm a tennis star, and finding new causes to be passionate about. There's nothing better than a great football game or baseball game.

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet's Nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a graduate student and also have an internship working with individuals who are developmentally disabled.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral