Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Inver Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
.. baby get your shine on.

In her own words

My name is Alyssa. I'm looking to meet new people & see where things take me from there. (: I am interested in, and my intent is to hopefully meet someone to pursue a relationship with. I don't want to take things fast, but I am looking for something that has the potential to become a long term relationship. Don't be afraid to send me a message. (: a little bit more about me :: I am 22 years old. I blow my candles out on November 28th. I have 2 dogs- a rat terrier/chihuahua and a yorkie/lhasa- they are my life. I love my family. I am the oldest child of three. I have a sister and a brother. I'm a college student and have a part time job. I live on my own & own my own vehicle. I'm currently attending St. Kate's and studying Business Management. When I graduate I intend to work for and potentially take over the company by the name of New Beginnings in rural Minnesota. It's the company I currently work for. The job entails caring for the developmentally disabled. I'm a direct care staff and help my clients with every day things, be it cleaning, cooking, laundry, or even grocery shopping. I am also an office assistant and work in the office answering phones, directing calls, organizing meetings, filing & organizing papers, billing, helping with payroll, running errands for my bosses, and doing basic office work whenever needed. I'm an easy going girl. I like staying in and watching movies, or going out for a walk with the dogs just as much, if not more, than going out on the town and partying. The simple things make me happy. Coffee also makes me happy. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. Many things interest me. I am a sagittarius and follow horoscopes pretty closely, mostly because I think they're interesting, but I don't agree that they determine fate. I have dark brown hair and greenish blue eyes. My favorite color is pink. I like cooking and cleaning. I have a hard time focussing when my surroundings aren't tidy. I have 5 small tattoos that most people wouldn't even know I had if I didn't point them out, I have 10 piercings- but only in my ears and nose. , i love almost all music but have taken a special liking to country recently. my friends and family are the most important things in my life. i love summer and fall. i love spending time at the lake and boating/jetskiing. i love hockey - especially the wild. I like playing the piano. I like hunting! I love shooting hand guns. (My favorite is my dad's Smith & Wesson .44 Magnum. So much fun.) I own my own handgun and I like shooting ranges and practicing on targets and gongs. Shooting relieves stress & I love it. I enjoy makeup. I like Apple products & am a sucker for anything Apple related. I love sign language and owls. My favorite holidays are Halloween and Christmas. I enjoy a good video game every now and again. I like movie dates and game nights. I love owls and bird cages. I think Happiness depends upon ourselves and we can't rely on anyone else for that aspect of our lives. Two of my favorite sayings are : keep calm and carry on - because panic and worry do no good for the soul and what will be will be. and : Work Hard and Be Nice to People - because hard work gets you places in life just as much as being kind does. I'm currently spending a lot of time on a diet. I'm trying to get myself healthy and change my lifestyle. I love the adrenaline after working out, and I love feeling good about myself. I am looking for a guy that will be supportive of me in this part of my life as well as supportive of me attending school because I'm also very involved in my schoolwork. If you want to know more, shoot me a message. (: Date Ideas : something not so cliche like dinner and a movie right away.. How about we grab a drink? or coffee? Bowling? MiniGolf? Shooting Range? Sporting Event? Lets do something more spontaneous.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Dogs. A rat terrier/chihuahua :: Buddie. A yorkie/lhasa :: Luckie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

uptown, downtown, dinkytown, starbucks, lake minnewaska, lake calhoun, New York City, Chicago, Vienna, Austria


St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

books: nicholas sparks books, hunger games trilogy, girl with the dragon tattoo movies: comedies. bridesmaids, pitch perfect, inception, a lot like love shows: Pretty Little Liars, TrueBlood music: country, pop, rock food: chinese, iltalian,sushi

For fun

coffee, hunting,target shooting guns, drinks, dogs, MN Wild, snowmobiling, traveling, jetskiing, spending time at the lake, movies, walks, taking & editing pictures, meeting new people, spending time with family & friends, shopping, cooking/baking

Last read

A Bend in the Road, the Best of Me, The Giver,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part time for a company called New Beginnings - office assistant and direct care staff/personal care assistant. Work comes second to getting my degree right now, however.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
I attend St. Catherine's University in St. Paul. I'm studying Business Management.