Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I live simply, love easily, work carefully and play freely.

In her own words

The truth is, I'm a nerd. I love reading. I enjoy writing. And I thrive on thinking. I'm interested in philosophy, physics and psychology. I subscribe to Scientific American Mind and Time magazine. I'll read almost anything of quality, but I devote most of my leisure reading to non-fiction. In a relationship, I must be stimulated mentally to keep me engaged. But I'm also an athlete and a fierce competitor. Not only do I work out at least 5 times a week, but I work out HARD. I'm intense, and I get sweaty and dirty. If I'm not sweaty, I'm not working hard enough, and then I'm not happy. But after a shower and an hour and a half with my hair, I like to dress up and feel beautiful. I work for the EPA because I love the Earth. I always want to be outside, and I think it's important for us to take care of our natural resources. So if you litter, please don't contact me. If you don't recycle (yet), I might be able to work with you... I love the beauty in life, but I hate the injustice. I can be a serious person, but laughing is my favorite thing to do. I care deeply about connecting with people, and I strive to always be a good listener. I'm critical of myself, but I aim to always accept people for who they are and where they are in their life. I'm very open-minded, I love travelling, experiencing new things and learning about anything. I'd like to meet someone who is funny, smart and considerate. Confidence is a turn-on, and an openness and dedication to growth is almost irresistible. Playing sports and working out are very important to me, so I'd like to meet someone who enjoys physical activities. So in short, I'm a nerdy, athletic, pretty, tree-hugging old soul looking for someone who can match me and encourage me to be more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, and I have yet to go somewhere I haven't enjoyed. Some of the more memorable places I've been are Vienna, Barcelona, Budapest, Edinburgh, St. Lucia, Aruba and Peru. But my favorite place so far is here in the US- the Grand Canyon.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

The moon, fruit, dessert, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Usual Suspects, The Princess Bride, Bob Marley, Common, Jay-Z, Tupac, Biggie, India Arie, Alicia Keys, Dave Matthews Band, and all food (but no beef and pork)

For fun

I love playing football, working out and any type of competition. I also like going to sporting events. I enjoy the arts and any expression of the human spirit. And I looooove eating delicious food. If the weather is nice, I want to be outside.

Last read

Lean In - Sheryl Sandberg; The Canon: A Whirligig Tour of the Beautiful Basics of Science - Natalie Angier; Buddha - Karen Armstrong



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the EPA. I love being outside, and I am fortunate to have one of the more exciting jobs in the Agency directing the clean up of hazardous waste sites.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a deeply spiritual person. I grew up in the Episcopal Church, but I also feel a strong connection to Buddhism. I believe that each individual is entitled to his own beliefs, and the many paths that lead to the top of the mountain.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral