Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Email me! I never ignore an email!:)

In her own words

I’m a girl who is always up for new things. I possess an open mind and an adventurous spirit, and I love any opportunity for new experiences. I value my family and friends above all else. I am known as a patient, caring and kind individual. I’m passionate about helping those in need—and I really enjoy my work as a Patient Services Coordinator at Mass General Hospital. When I’m not working, you can usually find me having fun with my friends and family. going out to dinner, attending a sports event (or concert) or simply curled up on the couch watching a good movie. I also love playing sports, especially soccer (and tennis).... However, I recently tore my ACL so am looking for new things to try in the meantime before I have the surgery. I'd like to meet someone who is spontaneous and is extremely outgoing and isn't shy and likes to plan to do new things. I need someone who is proactive and is easy going and likes to introduce new ideas and fun things to do. I’m looking for a sensitive, honest and caring person who I feel comfortable with and who I am genuinly happy being around. Personality and chemistry is by far more important to me than looks, background, finances, or "what's read on paper." I like someone who is very affectionate, respectful, and is polite to the general public, someone who likes to joke around, be sarcastic, but who can have serious conversations as well. Someone easygoing and open to experiencing new adventures, and most importantly someone who really values family and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

1 day when I was 6y/o, I went to feed my hamster Sam but he felt kinda cold.I HAD A PLAN THO! 5 min later my mom saw me & w/ a puzzled look she asked"Lyss why r u blowdrying Sammy?""Oh just warming him up!"I said proudly Sam2 arrived the next day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loon Mountain is great for snowboarding! I also enjoy cruises & traveling to Spanish-speaking countries. My family's home on Cape Cod is definitely a favorite place, w/ the Lost Dog Pub being the summer "hot spot." Sandiego, CA is next on my list...


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

It’s Always Sunny,Two & a half Men,Shark Tank & Swords. NE pro sports teams. Mint chocolate chip icecream. PB&J. Gatorade. My car's back up camera. Driving. Scotch. Laughter. Sarcasm. Joking around. My bedside fan, & lastly my stuffed animal whale ;)

For fun

Attending sporting events/concerts, going out to dinner, engaging in outdoor activities, Sunday football, hanging with friends and family.

Last read

Something for work—I won’t bore you!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a residential school for adolescent girls struggling with mental health challenges including a history of abuse and trauma.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Family name is actually Itialian, but sounds French.When my ancestor's immigrated, the U.S. mistakenly left off the i at the end of our name on the Visa but my ancestors let it go b/c back then it was easier to find jobs as a Frenchman than Italian;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Protestant tradition.While I still believe in God, you’ll only find me in church on special occasions. I'm open to spirituality but it's not a value I priotitize in my life. I do have some fun reading my daily horoscopes though ;)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Vermont for 2 years, but decided to transfer b/c the student population was too big for me. I ended up graduating from the University of Richmond (VA) with a major in Spanish, and a double minor in education and business.