Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lyrsop

35 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Disposition

In her own words

Let someone love you just the way you are – as flawed as you might be, as unattractive as you sometimes feel, and as unaccomplished as you think you are. To believe that you must hide all the parts of you that are broken, out of fear that someone else is incapable of loving what is less than perfect, is to believe that sunlight is incapable of entering a broken window and illuminating a dark room.” ― Marc Hack I grew up in northern MN. My family is very important to me, and I would like to have a family of my own. I support the GLBT community. I’ve studied music at Augsburg College and have a Bachelor of Music degree in Vocal Performance. I’ve performed with various local companies. I’ve studied Surgical Technology and have assisted during surgery. Now I'm scheduling surgery. I’ve studied abroad in Leeds, England. I’ve traveled to England, France, Italy, Norway, Canada, Mexico, and parts of the U.S. I would love to travel to Alaska, Canada, Iceland, Europe, Russia, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Africa, and South America. I like learning about other cultures and watching travel shows. I love watching Anthony Bourdain, Andrew Zimmern, Eric Ripert, Andreas Viestad, and Jamie Oliver. I love going out for French, Japanese, and Russian food. I'm curious about trying foods that are new to me - blood sausage, foie gras, sweetbreads, bone marrow. I enjoy sushi, borscht, duck and flights of any kind - sampling is fun. I'd love to try more tasting menus at local restaurants or attend food/wine tasting events. I love attending local music events - concert recitals, opera, chamber music, orchestra, musicals. I love movies especially at the IMAX theater at the MN Zoo. I enjoy going to the local museums and exploring MN’s lakes and parks. I would like to meet someone who is environmentally responsible. I think it would be wonderful to live in an eco-friendly home and live off my own land. I enjoy taking care of plants and would love to have a vegetable garden. I love the fall, winter, snow and saunas. I enjoy watching Olympic sports and figure skating. I would be interested in visiting the caves in St Paul on Halloween. I would love to attend a star gazing party with the MN Astronomical Society. I'm looking for someone who loves to eat, drink, travel, and listen to live music. It's as simple as that!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

50th France, Cafe Maude, Hello Pizza, Red Cow, Tilia's, Salut, NE Mpls, Red Stag, Masu, Selby Ave in St Paul, Moscow on the Hill, The Happy Gnome, anywhere for sushi/sake, Mpls lakes, northern MN, Europe

College

Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Chefs, borscht, sushi, ginger, honey, cream, figure skating, plants, MPR, Mozart, Stuart Davis, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Barbara Bonney, Rufus Wainwright, k.d. lang, Anthony Bourdain, New Scandinavian Cooking, Andreas Viestad, Jamie Oliver, Weather Channel

For fun

Planting, IMAX, music, apple orchards, pumpkin patches, movies, arts, museums, Twin Cities lakes and parks, traveling, star gazing parties, planetariums, MN Zoo, travel/cooking shows

Last read

The Lost Symbol, Angels & Demons, The Da Vinci Code, The Secret Life of Bees, An Equal Music, Instructions to the Cook: A Zen Master's Lessons in Living a Life That Matters, Food & Wine, Travel & Leisure, Mpls St Paul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgery Scheduling Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Swedish, Irish, English, German, Czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Music-Vocal Performance Surgical Technology